Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Suthus T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Budget hotel
easy to find the hotel and centrally
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Alastair P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in April 2013
Cheap quiet location in Pattaya
It was near many good local restaurants, very quite location, very friendly.
Very good stay I went with my girlfriend and her cousin to celebrate Songkran, the hotel maybe quite a way from the centre but the distance is great when you want a peaceful sleep and only 2 bus rides from Walking Street.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Mel S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Quiet location villa style
Female owner very rude!
The location is a little out the way & no taxi service close so you need a motorbike. The rooms are very clean and spacious however it's a family owned business and the wife is quite rude! If you mark linen she charges you to replace the item which is something I've never experienced in all my travels, so BEWARE! The Internet would also drop out very regularly which meant you had to sit down at the foyer to get service. I would not stay here again!!
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Rohit A. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It was a nice experience
Comfortable roo, nice staff and good service
Reviewed March 11, 2013

William B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
Quiet location, brand new hotel, lovely pool.
Value for money, the hotel is new, rooms were big, nice pool area. The hotel is back from the entertainment area, but we walked most of the time and there were motor bike taxis at hand
I enjoyed the being a bit out of the way, no hastle as motor bike taxis were handy. Laundrys were handy so were the 7/11's and Family Marts. Eating places every where and good and cheep too!! Still there were bar's down there too.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Jerome J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean and quite Hotel
Service
this property contains all the amenities and services you would expect from a 2-star hotel. included in all rooms are in room safe, internet access – wireless, shower, air conditioning. the hotel boasts room service, laundry service/dry cleaning, wi-fi in public areas as part of its superior facilities and services. guests seeking exercise or leisure will be pleased to find jacuzzi at the hotel. the hotel blends expert service with state-of-the-art facilities to provide guests with a memorable stay. book your room now at chaba garden hotel via secure online booking form.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Jerome J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Quiet, clean n friendly
Value for price.
Accomodating are clean n modern. Proprietors and staff are very friendly and helpful. Away front the main drag of Pattaya city and beach. Travelers basic need for in room safes and wifi connections are met.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

luo J. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
普通
房间比较宽敞
it's a little far from the central area .but the room is clean and spacious .and the staff are friendly ,
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Parishrawas K. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Its Not a hotel
NIL
please dont consider this as hotel,its a waste property.Dont think of going to this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

ALEXANDER K. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good hotel with wonderful pool.
One difference from other hotels in this area(Soi Bongkot) and advantage - availability of pool.
We choose this hotel for first 2 days of staying in Pattaya, like we doing always, because after check-in - we walking in the area and finding for better hotels. At this time we continue our living in this hotel for 2 days more. I recommend this hotel, if You like to live in good accomodation and far from noise of Walking street and Pattaya Beach.
Reviewed November 18, 2011