or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaba Garden Hotel

60/135 Moo9 Soi Chalermprakeat 18(Bongkoch), Pattaya 3 Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Interior Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View
Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool View Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - Balcony Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard -Bathroom Chaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Li W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
nice environment, friendly staff

service, swimming pool, cleanness
7.3
It was a good experience, me and my family enjoyed a lot!
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
A dump in the middle of no where

Nothing
2
I’d booked this hotel based on reviews – BIG MISTAKE! The hotel seems to be in the middle of nowhere – we had to walk for about 10 minutes to find a motor cycle taxi stand (although there is one closer with one biker – who seems not to be there most the time). Our room was dirty, the bathroom was even dirtier. Yes, there is a safe in the room – unfortunately it was not screwed to anything – so you could just pick it up and take it out the room!!! And with no one on the front desk most the time (I had to keep shouting to get anyone’s attention) you could walk out with the safe. After about 30 minutes, my partner and I decided to cut our losses and move to a better hotel in Pattaya. I should add the free breakfast is probably in my top 3 worst breakfasts – instant coffee with powdered milk ! horrid ham and frankfurter sausage!! And cheap and nasty bread. I guess this is a case of you get what you pay for, but I can’t believe there are not better low budget hotels in Pattaya. need to check on some of hotels and the services they say they offer.
Salinee C. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
peaceful and good nature view

Nice owner and good location
8
This a hotel very nice and peaceful very much and have a nice breakfast staff kindly
Manee D. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
fair value

center pattaya,good travel,
6.3
Paul V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
very noisy

friendly owner
5.3
The room was very basic and bathroom was old and needs upgrading. The hotel backs onto a noisy Thai bar that played loud music and karaoke until 2 or 3 in the morning for the 3 nights I was there. If you enjoy your sleep don't book this hotel. Some rooms are rented for long term use. I think mine was of this standard too, not really hotel standard. You will need to rent a motorbike as its far from everything.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
wouldnt stay at Chaba Garden again

each time i left the room
3.3
Wouldnt stay again, no security. in room safe i carried down stairs so they could open it. not bolted down, no phone in room, no pressure in shower. To far away from anything yet stated 5 mins walk from all. have to rely on drunk motorcycle taxis to get anywhere and poorly light area.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
I would stay there again

Nice big rooms , safe area , feel like a home from home
9
I would stay here again , more like staying at some home , the owner are so nice and aways smileing , but get the number of the hotel so taxis can call hotel is hard to find , but l will stay there again
Surapol S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
This is a very nice and quiet surrounding hotel .

Not far from the night life entertainment at all. The hotel is very nice and clean.
6
The owner as very nice . The price included breakfast choice of American breakfast or thai style.
Suthus T. Business travelers Thailand, July 4, 2013
Budget hotel

easy to find the hotel and centrally
6.3
Alastair P. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Cheap quiet location in Pattaya

It was near many good local restaurants, very quite location, very friendly.
7
Very good stay I went with my girlfriend and her cousin to celebrate Songkran, the hotel maybe quite a way from the centre but the distance is great when you want a peaceful sleep and only 2 bus rides from Walking Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaba Garden Hotel PattayaChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - EntranceChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Pool ViewChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room - BalconyChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard -BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard -BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard- BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - InteriorChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard- BathroomChaba Garden Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02