or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chada Guesthouse

223/2 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Single Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Single Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe King Bed Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Internet Corner Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Reception area Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room Chada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
3.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Mr J. Groups Sweden, February 10, 2014
staff is lovely

price
6.3
Margherita G. Couples Italy, February 1, 2014
Terrible

position
2.7
Stay away! Terrible! No clean, sheet broken and used by other person, bathroom dirty, bad smell, no hot water! Reception doesn't speak english.
Karen F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Very basic, staff had very little english,

book exchange, its location, cant think of a third
4.3
The staff couldn't understand basic English like make up my room, the internet got cut off as the bill wasn't paid, the toilet leaked and still wasn't fixed by the time we left,the reception was attended by 4 different very young people who often left the reception unattended for up to 30 mins at a time..
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Worst hotel ever

Good location and wifi
2.7
Awful place, unclean bedding so noisy at night it was impossible to sleep. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Good location and that's it
2.7
Absolutely awful! Put on a room on the ground floor by reception where there was so much noise all night from the staff and guests, so hard to get any any sleep! Pretty dirty room and when the staff changed the bed sheets they were stained and had holes in them. Staff could hardly speak English and were so so unhelpful to the point I got annoyed. Checkout was 12pm and nowhere to keep baggage until my evening flight
Steve A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Location and nothing else was good
2
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Decent stay meant for backpackers

Strategic location, affordable, walking distance to beach and shopping area
6.3
The room floor was powdery and dirty. The staff stepped into the room with his slippers on during check in. We chose here only becos it is cheap, and very close to Patong beach, Bangla street,shopping areas,restaurants,etc.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2013
cheap simple room

close to shops,cheap,quite hotel
5
Yi S. Groups February 13, 2013
great location but smell so so

great location
8.3
I got a standard room No.101 in Chinese new year period, peak time of Phuket. Price should have been raised a lot. Anyway, location is very good, 7 mins walk from Junceylon and Bangla, easy to get to the beach. As behinding a building located on the second road, it is very quilt at night. Hot shower is ok too. Just not satisfied with the atmosphere or smell of room. You have to set aircon to lower temperature to feel better.
Rune H. Solo travelers Norway, February 3, 2013
Centrally located

Beach/Bangla Road
6
Centrally located for beach/Bangla Road/shopping. Stayed there for 14 days. Noisy neighbourhood because of construction,and others. Kind staff,but could not wake up the receptionist the early first morning,and he guarded the safety boxes... No aircondition in the reception,internet here. Not very clean rooms. Could not lock the porch door. A rundown guesthouse. I thrived there,my stay was ment to be 2 days,ended up with 14 days... You get what you pay for...!
Nightlife Tip: Kangaroo bar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chada Guesthouse PhuketChada Guesthouse Phuket - Single RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Single RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe King BedChada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe King BedChada Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Twin BedChada Guesthouse Phuket - Internet CornerChada Guesthouse Phuket - Reception areaChada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Standard RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest RoomChada Guesthouse Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04