arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 39 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

10 Stefani D.
Australia
June 10, 2014
nice host and great location very safe
location host and safety
great stay... host was very helpful.. gated with security guard and near night life

8 saksit C.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
good location
location size of room
am stay in 2 bedroom it great place to stay, central location best thing had to be the check in, staff made it very easy, no hanging round in the lobby they took me straight up to my room and completed check in for me which is a big difference to some places in Thailand would definitely stay again

8.3 Mitchell Y.
Australia
January 20, 2014
Fair for price.
Location, friendly staff and parking available.
Overall was really good. Had plenty of space, big rooms and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative was the showers were too small and no pressure .

8 Christian H.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2013
The fastest, hassle free check in ever!
Easy check in, great staff, clean rooms
Great place to stay, central location with easy access to restaurants etc. best thing had to be the check in, staff made it very easy, no hanging round in the lobby they took me straight up to my room and completed check in for me which is a big difference to some places in Thailand where they demand deposits etc. would definitely stay again!

7.7 Wei L.
Malaysia
September 01, 2013
Valuable for money
Valuable, spacious and friendly staff
Nice stay with valuable money paid, spacious and comfortable room. friendly staff

7.7 Wei L.
Malaysia
September 01, 2013
Excellent
Valuable, Comfortable and friendly staff
Nice stay with valuable money paid, spacious and comfortable room. friendly staff

4.7 Mahdi S.
Denmark
May 05, 2013
Ok,
Clean, Quit area

8 Brenda M.
Australia
February 20, 2013
Great, well-appointed apartment
Large 2 bedroom
lovely, spacious, apartment type accommodation. only problem was finding it, as it is well a fair way up in suhk 13. it was however only 10min walk to nana bts, with lots of restaurants and a few 7-11's along the way in soi 11. will stay again!

9.3 muniruzzaman M.
December 12, 2012
lovely hotel
very homely
very very good to stay . very quite . staff is well and smile . simply i love it .

7 Sawadee T.
Thailand
October 15, 2012
Comfortable Room with little kitchen
little Kitchen in room
This hotel is located in Sukhumvit 15 but it is not easy to find. It is like service apartment with little kitchen in it, making you feel comfortable. Bedroom is nice but bathroom is soso since it is small. if you plan to arrive hotel late , you should call reception in further since there is nobody wait for you.