or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chai Chet Resort

6/2 Moo 4, Cape Chai Chet, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Beach Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Exterior Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Beach
Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Beach
Area: Klong Prao Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Jo A. Families with young children Belgium, April 7, 2015
Lack of taste - hotel over rated

Location on koh chang is good, swimming pool is nice
4
This hotel is clean, not too expensive but it lacks the touch of class: plastic furniture, cheap bedding, aircon directly on the bed to make you sick, no decent breakfast, decoration lacks taste, some bungalows are directly located on the parking, it looks like a motel The is better value in koh chang.
Bettina D. Couples France, March 1, 2015
Two days stay

The location, the calm, the personnel
7.7
Satisfying
Douglas L. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2015
Nice beacher

the hotel has a very nice beach. the grounds and beach are kept very clean by the staff at the hotel. there is a pier that has a lot of fish
7
Our stay was good. They tried to change our rooms booked on the beach to ones on the hill but I did not let that happen. The restaurant meals for supper were very good and not expensive but the breakfasts were lacking for a 4star hotel. the beach was the best part of the hotel. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Shaun F. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Lovely place and staff could not do enough.

Location, cleanliness,quiet
9
Jimmy L. Couples France, February 9, 2015
overated

rooms are clean, pool is nice, breakfast ridiculous, the a/c noicy
6.3
not that bad
Kamran V. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2015
same before . Everything was nice

Good location - nice nature - nice swimming pool
8.3
Kane A. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
Had a great stay

Great location directly on the beach. Everything good quality, clean and we'll maintained. Staff were friendly. Fantastic pool and great hotel to relax.
9.3
Great location directly on the beach. Everything good quality, clean and we'll maintained. Staff were friendly. Fantastic pool and great hotel to relax.
Malgorzata S. Couples Poland, January 6, 2015
Good location and quiet place

Vert nicely situated with a view at the nearby mountains
7.7
The food at the resort's restaurant was average but this is rather common for any other resorts on the island. During our stay there the majority of guests were from Russia so it is not a place to mingle with international crowd.
Irina K. Couples Russia, January 6, 2015
How beautiful the views, as much unfriendly staff

Location, nice delux rooms
4.7
The hotel is located on a pictures see cost. We stayed in a deluxe beach room. It was designed nicely, however soundproofing is very poor - you can hear every step of a person who passes by your door and every sound they say. Room cleanliness is not satisfying - when we check in we found someone's heir in the bathroom floor. The staff does not clean in arduous places of the room at all (under the bad, in the corners), we regularly found beach send we carried on our feet after the room "cleaning". Staff speaks English very poorly. When you try to solve some problem they often pretend not being understood you. The hotel’s laundry ruined my favorite T-shirt and hotel administration did nothing about it, they just said something in Thai language and turned away. I'm not satisfied with the staff treatment; they do not respect their customers. I think, Thai people are just spoiled by tourists' money and need to have some rest from the large flow of tourists. There are countries near the Thailand with same views, beautiful see and delicious fruit and seafood, like Cambodia and Burma. So, I recommend ignoring Thailand for a couple years and visit nearby countries.
Jing Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good location

Location, Street food and scenery
7.7
Nice swimming pool, private beach and walking distance to outside street food. Free kayaks for use too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chai Chet Resort Koh ChangChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard BeachChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ExteriorChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard BeachChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07