Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chai Chet Resort

6/2 Moo 4, Cape Chai Chet, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Surroundings Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Surroundings Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Exterior Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Surroundings Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Surroundings Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Restaurant Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Restaurant Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Restaurant Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Restaurant Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View
Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand Villa Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Surroundings Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - View Chai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside
Area: Klong Prao Beach Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
436 reviews

141 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Teppo I. Families with older children Sweden, February 5, 2016
Satisfied

location, Room, breakfast
8.7
everything good under my visit
Report this review
Josefin M. Families with young children Sweden, January 15, 2016
Perfect location!

Location, pool, helpfull staff
8.3
We had a great time at Chai Chet and would go back! The pool is so Nice and very close to the best beach, Klong Prao. The staff is so helpfull and wonderful with the kids.
Report this review
Sarah T. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
Great place to stay

The rooms very clean and comfortable provided coffee and water every day.Staff very friendly helped any way they could nothing was to much trouble for them .beautifull seating gorgeous views 😄
10
One of the best places we have stayed everywhere was spotlessly clean amazing swimming pool and beach great weather.
Report this review
Jiraporn C. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
all the staff it is very good i love to come stay

Staff
2.3
Yes
Report this review
Patrick V. Couples Canada, January 2, 2016
Comfortable

Quiet, nice beach, close to ammenities
7.7
Report this review
Martin F. Couples Germany, January 1, 2016
Great Christmas Holidays

friendly staff, located nicely on a quiet beach, great swimming pool
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at Chai Chet Resort. We enjoyed the friendly, helpful staff and could relax entirely at the beach/ pool. Many thanks for the wonderful party on 31st December.
Report this review
Dohee K. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2015
The best resort in Kho Chang

relaxed atmosphere, good location and very nice staffs
10
It's located far from big beaches like White sand and Lonely beach, but has calm and relaxed beach called Chai chet beach. There are Seven eleven and Lotus market nearbThe best thing of this
Report this review
Bernat F. Couples Spain, December 29, 2015
A nice place for your holidays

Swimming pool and the beach.
8
The hotel is really nice. With a great swimming pool, and gorgeous views to the island. The room is fine, comfortable, good pillows. The shower could be better, since when you have a shower all the bathroom gets wet. The television is old so we couldnt see anything on USB, and there were no spanish channels. The light in the room is not enough to shave or make up. The breakfast food is cold, they should take care of it, it is not nice to eat cold fried rice or noodles... But in general , I really liked the place and I will go back.
Report this review
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great location and beautiful pool

Beautiful pool, great location, breathtaking sea view villa
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the sea view villa for 3 nights, and were sad to leave. We are not that easily impressed, but our jaws literally dropped when we saw the room - so beautifully designed and with such fantastic sea view. The bathroom is also gorgeous - it's so spacious we can do yoga there. What I particularly love as well is the pool. Very well designed and offers a lovely sea view. What's even better is that the resort is just a 5 mins walk to the beach and 5-10 mins walk to many other shops and restaurants. There are not many bars around the area though, but this area is probably not known for parties anyway. All in all, I fully recommend Chai Chet Resort.
Report this review
Viktoria J. Groups Hungary, December 28, 2015
Cool place to stay!

surrounding, breakfast, location
8.7
Cool place, good value / money in Koh Chang! The surrounding was beautiful, the room was in good condition. Recommended place to stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 141 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chai Chet Resort Koh ChangChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - SurroundingsChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - SurroundingsChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ExteriorChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - SurroundingsChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - SurroundingsChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - RestaurantChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - RestaurantChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - RestaurantChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - RestaurantChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Grand VillaChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Villa HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard HillsideChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - SurroundingsChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - ViewChai Chet Resort Koh Chang - Standard Hillside


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02