or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalala Samui Resort

119/3 Moo 2 Chaweng beach Road, Bophut, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Restaurant by the poole beach Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Interior Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Reception Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Exterior Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest Room Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Exterior Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Garden
Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Garden Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Beach Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Restaurant Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Entrance Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Exterior Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Connecting door at Garden bungalow Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom Chalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Tim H. Couples Belgium, July 25, 2014
Perfect spot to relax

Location - clean rooms - nice pool
9.7
Chalala is one of the best hotels i stayed. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. The room was cleaned every day and the cleaningservice was perfect. And it's very nice to relax at the pool. We stayed for 14 days and it was just the perfect holliday.
Michelle M. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Perfect location, romantic restaurant

Location, cleanliness, good wifi,
9.3
Perfect location, really made our trip being right on the beach with an amazing restaurant
Colin B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Location, peaceful, good staff
8.3
Juri S. Groups Japan, April 19, 2014
Nice!!

Good Staff, Good Price, Pretty Room
9.3
a receptionist, her name is Jazz she is very nice and kind. she treated us very well. I would love to go back to the hotel to see her again. the location is not bad. 15mins walk to the main shopping street but you can rent a mortor bike at the hotel so distance doesn't matter. there is a swimming pool which is clean. the restaurant is just by the beach. it was nice to have dinner there. the room is pretty and quiet. we had a good time at this hotel. Thank you, Jazz!!!!
Sandra J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
relaxing quiet oasis

nearby beach lovely gardens and peacfull surounding .
5.7
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend the only disappointment for me was there are no Sun beds on the beach in front of hotel only chairs and tables so we had to walk further down the beach to use other hotels or restaurants beds and in so doing used their restaurants to have lunch .
Chong J. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Best & overall satisfy

Price, location and room
8.3
It was really great stay. I was quite surprised that it's exceeded my expectation. The room is really great & services are good also. Close to the beach and walking distance to the main walking street. It's really convenience and I would definitely recommend this.
Marita N. Families with older children Sweden, January 15, 2014
It was verry good!

The pool The Bed The room
8
It was verry good. Nice! I can recomend this hotell for my frends.
Anthony J. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
absolute bliss!

great location,lovely staff,good food.
10
Booked for five nights and stayed for ten!! Brilliant location,right on the beach at the quieter end of Chaweng.All the staff were amazing,so friendly,and the food was good.The yellow curry was especially good if you asked for it a bit spicier!Cocktails and the chang beer also went down a treat!!Wish we were still there.Thankyou to all the staff for making our holiday such a memorable one,and hope to see you again sometime.xxx
Paolo D. Solo travelers Italy, July 28, 2013
Nice room, just by the beach

The room, quietness, location
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Chalala resort. my bungalow was very nice, clean and had all what i needed. few steps away from the beach and its nice restaurant. pool area was good as well. i did not need any help from the staff but everyone was always smiling and polite. having rented a motorbike, distance from the fun part of chaweng (i'd say 10-15 minutes walk) was not an issue. beachfront is probably not the best for swimming in all chaweng because of shallow waters, but that did not disturb me: good swimming can be found by walking south along the beach. if you are looking for a clean quiet uncomplicated place to stay and their price fits your budget, i'd definitely recommend it!
Rebecca K. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Ok stay.

This hotel is close the beach, but you have to walk about 20 minutes to the swimming area of the beach. The rooms were just okay, but a bit overpriced.
6
We stayed for three days. We had an okay time, but would not return because of the location of the hotel. If it was located closer to the swimming area of the beach it would be a great find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalala Samui Resort SamuiChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Restaurant by the poole beachChalala Samui Resort Samui - InteriorChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - ReceptionChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - ExteriorChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - ExteriorChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - BeachChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - EntranceChalala Samui Resort Samui - ExteriorChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Connecting door at Garden bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Superior bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - Walk way to the beachChalala Samui Resort Samui - Walk way to the beachChalala Samui Resort Samui - ExteriorChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Kid PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming PoolChalala Samui Resort Samui - BeachChalala Samui Resort Samui - BeachChalala Samui Resort Samui - BeachChalala Samui Resort Samui - Superior bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - Superior bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - Reception counterChalala Samui Resort Samui - Massage shop on the beachChalala Samui Resort Samui - Extra bedChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming poolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Reception counterChalala Samui Resort Samui - Pathway to guest bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Swimming poolChalala Samui Resort Samui - Family bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - Family bungalowChalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom at restaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - GeneratorChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Massage on the beachChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Garden bungalow Twin bedsChalala Samui Resort Samui - EntranceChalala Samui Resort Samui - EntranceChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceChalala Samui Resort Samui - GardenChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - RestaurantChalala Samui Resort Samui - Garden Bungalow Hot Deal - Double bedChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceChalala Samui Resort Samui - Balcony/TerraceChalala Samui Resort Samui - BathroomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Guest RoomChalala Samui Resort Samui - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01