Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Seng C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent
room size, breakfast, cleanliness
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Vishan W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice hotel, good value
Price, location, Value
Was good stay, nothing special, but good for the price
Reviewed March 13, 2015

RON G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
nice, clean and great location
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Richard B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
ok
staff, cleanliness, reasonable value.
Some issues as we were placed in a cheaper hotel however, our rooms were upgraded.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

NARTLADA M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel is located at the center of hanoi.
The hotel is located near by walking street and it's easy to go out for food for shopping and eating. The staffs are very helpful.For my first time in Hanoi i was upgrade to stay at deluxe room :-) :-
The room is very comfortable and clean. I was upgrade to stay at deluxe room that it's awesome :-). Wi-fi is so stable that is very fast. If i werevin Hanoi again for sure that i will stay at this hotel again.:-) :-)
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Roger W. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent Hotel
Food, staff, cleanliness
A great experience, we will be going back.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Sandun L. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Below my expectations!!
location was ok. Food was fine
On a business trip, stayed there for 2 nights. Room was smaller than I expected. Wifi was not working inside the room.So had to come out of room or go down to lobby area whenever I want to make a skype or viber call. Toilet flush was weak. I would rate this a 2-star quality hotel.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Dieu H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good deal for a 4 star hotel
The location is very good since it is not too far nor too near the central area i.e Old Quarters or Hoan Kiem Lake. There are a lot of cheap local foods around.
It was a short stay for business meeting. The staff was very helpful with directions, recommendation for places to visit. The breakfast was good with great variety. The best is the room size which is really large. Since it is not in the prime central area, the surrounding area was very peaceful and quiet in the morning. The food places are not that crowded as well except for evening.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Naveen W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable enough for one night
View from the 15th floor, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is in a convenient spot for travellers. The staff are friendly and helpful, but we experienced a few communication issues, which we were able to laugh off. The negatives are - the towels were old and one even had a rip, there was a stain on the quilt cover and there are no full windows for sun light. But this may be only on the lower floors, and I would assume the higher floors will have full windows. The breakfast buffet was average (fairly standard).
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Cheng W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Good.
Good.
Reviewed September 07, 2014