Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chaleena Hotel

453 Soi Ladprao 122 (Ramkamheang 65), Plabpra, Wangthonglang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Interior Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Micaiah T. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Cheap and functional--can't really complain

Cleanliness, price, hot water
4.7
It was alright. Clean and functional, plus I got my room for SGD 30 a night, with breakfast. Our air conditioning was on non-stop even when you pulled the card out of the slot. The only way to switch it off was to flip the main switch by the side. I'd rather have an AC that's always on than one that doesn't work any way. Unfortunately, no free wifi in this hotel. I couldn't expect much from the breakfast either; I pretty much ate the same thing for 5 days. Overall, I appreciated that the hotel itself was clean, and there was hot water in the bathroom. There was really just one helpful staff at the reception; she could speak better English than the rest--because they couldn't even help with the transportation and 'how-to-get-there' questions. Living in a hotel that's at least 10km from the city center, that would've been a big help.
Tham M. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Home Stay

Free breakfast, lower rate, free WIFI
5.7
Kharmila B. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Far from city

breakfast, staffs, near to night market
7.7
Went for a sepak takraw competition. So it was no big issue. Wifi is chargeable, not free. Room is alright, clean. But toilet bowl have issues with the flushing. Very far from city. But there is alot of food places outside and near to one of the night market.
Camille L. Families with young children Netherlands, June 29, 2014
Old style Thai hotel

Location to Ramkanghaeng Uni and stadium
5.3
The hotel has seen it's best days. The rooms are small and have a strong tobacco smell. Good location in case you need to be near the Ramkanhaeng stadium or Uni.
Richard J. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Facilities did not meet expectations-4 star not

lobby
5
Felt sorely disappointed with this hotel. Sensed trouble when entering the elevator and saw the rug condition . Rooms were tired, mildew under old silicone in bathroom, large ceiling cracks unrepaired, pool closes when most people arrive (7pm), tactless reception staff demands verses describes the need for a 1000 Baht deposit (mini bar, and it was very mini), and the breakfast is edible but not really very good. 4-Star is a standard of excellence not found here. This hotel is an option if the price is very attractive. Would have moved to another hotel had I been solo or my partner not exhausted.
Pongsan J. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2014
IT's OK

near rama9 hospital
8.3
Elysabarita N. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
very good

budget
8
budget n cheap
David A. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
The room was in poor condition and not clean..

The new dining room was good , and the breakfast ok .......nothing else ...........
3
It was poor . I told the reception that the bathroom was dirty , but no one cleaned it .... The room was in poor and wornout condition ..... I would not recommend staying at this hotel ....
Piyamate P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2014
great and valued

very big double bed and also very clean and nice
7.7
Rasudar C. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
The worse hotel I have ever stayed.

Location
3.3
My suggestion for all who wants to book the hotel in Bangkok. This hotel is not a good choice. The service is very very terrible ( dirty room and bad receptionist service). I stayed there one day and intend never to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chaleena Hotel BangkokChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - EntranceChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - EntranceChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChaleena Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChaleena Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChaleena Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05