Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalelarn Hotel

53/1 Soi Phaenpahn, Naepkhahat Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe
Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea view Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2302)
Sort by:
Chocobo L. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
abv

abc
9
Report this review
Jupei W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2015
Good location

close to night market and the mini van station , helpful staff
7.7
Breakfast is okay within this hotel price, the worst part is the wifi connection which is always unstable or even can't connect
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
value for Money

Best food and best Location
9.7
Report this review
Mooi C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice Place

Good, Clean & Fantastic
6
Nice Stay
Report this review
Mooi C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good

Good, Clean & Nice
6
Very good
Report this review
Harvest H. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staffs, Nice Hotel Decoration, Best Location in Hua Hin
10
Will stay at Chelelarn again when my next trip to Hua Hin.
Report this review
Giles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Good location in town

Location, room, rooftop pool
7.3
Nice hotel in town location near lots of bars and restaurants but only 400m walk to the sea. Rooms are very good but don't expect any assistance from the staff as they spend most of the time ignoring you (particularly the night staff)
Report this review
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8.7
Rooms small but very comfortable mattress, nice pool area grat location
Report this review
Aleksandar V. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2015
Should've booked something better

Location
6
It is a good hotel, but not a 4 star hotel. So much mentioned roof top swimming pool is not good at all. Poorly maintained, with dirty and stained glasswall surrounding it. Not good! I read a lot about the internet issues other people were experiencing, which I did not believe, but was I wrong. It has the worse internet in the WORLD. Wireless goes on and off every minute, it is not stable, super slow. We called down to reception (guest service) but none seemed to know how to help. No English whatsoever. They send up a guy with extra long finger nails, who had no clue what was going on, had no English, even using body language did not help. So if you are a business man on a leisure trip, and wishes to handle his emails in the evening time before going to sleep, stay away from this hotel. As our flight was very late, we called a night before departure and asked if we could get a late check out. Staff granted 14:00h which was very good, but the following day at 11:30h am, reception called us to our rooms, disturbing saying that we must check out as soon as possible. After we stated that we were honored a late check out last night, staff refused to honored and I quote "It is impossible" she said. While hurrying up to pack our bags and leave the room, I got an email that the second setter of our flight was cancelled and I needed an International Dial line to call my travel agent, but staff found all the excuses on how I couldnot call internationally, even I offered paying for it. Eventually, we went to the Bangkok airport earlier and handled ourselves with the airline directly. Huahin is a great place, hotel has a good location, but that is all too it. I suggest choose something else.
Report this review
Khor H. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
good environment

swimming pool
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea viewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chalelarn Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08