or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalelarn Hotel

53/1 Soi Phaenpahn, Naepkhahat Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe
Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea view Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Very good

Location and clean
9.3
Simon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Starting to look a little tired

Location, location and location
5
Have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and it appears to be starting to show signs of age. The bathroom in particular had paint falling of the ceiling. The staff too seem like they can no longer be bothered, and offer very little in terms of customer service. Time to find another hotel in the town I think....
Navapan I. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Hotel near street food area

Service mind
8
Breakfast is not bad as internet reviews, i think boil rice is good taste. Good service mind esp.bell boy. Small parking lot, not suitable at weekend. If u is street food lover, this is perfect place.
Mukul S. Families with young children India, August 31, 2014
not worth for 8.1 rating

I haven't found anything to say best...
3.7
First of all I am strange to see that people rated this hotel as 8.1. Are they real reviewer? This hotel is far from main hua hin beach, almost 2 kilometers away. Better option is City Beach Resort hotel which I dropped at the last moment by reading reviews. I would recommend hotels near Centara Grand or Hilton. my view about this hotel is, a very small hotel with good interiors as it might be a newly built. But its not worth for what they charge. I had booked deluxe see view room but its look like an ordinary room. You have to turn your head in 90° position to see the view of sea from the balcony, LOL.... But it's very near to night market which I found not worth for shopping as I am living in Bangkok, everything is costlier than Bangkok. The bathroom light were not working properly so I asked to change the room but management staff denied straight forward saying they can't and took one noisy hour to repair which made my baby restless after a long journey. I had read good review about this hotel and booked for two night but found it very disappointed. Even they don't have in house restaurant for room delivery or any other meal except breakfast, which is very small with limited foods. You have to wait to be seated if dining area is full with 15-20 people. Finall words not to trust on illusionist pics. Good luck
Alexander N. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
An interesting and well situated hotel

Great location, well decorated, attentive staff
9
Ka H. Couples Canada, August 30, 2014
hotel with fair price

good location, convenient, clean
6.3
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
great location

staff is friendly & near to night market & bed is really comfortable
8
Frank W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Average

location,cleanliness, 7/11 across the street
6.3
Nothing really special about this hotel. I was disappointed my room didn't have a shower only a bathtub
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Std Room, Nice Swimming Pool

Near The Night Market, Comfort Room
7
Walk 5 minuted to night Market, Breakfast normal. Swimming Pool top Floor very nice view.
Sombat T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
good

pool
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea viewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01