or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalelarn Hotel

53/1 Soi Phaenpahn, Naepkhahat Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior
Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea view Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Esther R. Groups United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Great stay. Loved everything about it.

Beautiful rooms individually decorated, great location, nice rooftop pool
9
Couldn't rate this hotel highly enough. Staff were great, so attentive. The hotel is beautifully decorated with different decor on each floor.
Apiradee K. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2013
Friendly staff, great room and location

the room, staff and location
9.7
we had good time at the hotel. The staff are very nice and friendly. We love our room decoration. The bed is big and very comfy.
Luke H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Just what we were after

Friendly staff, great location, relaxing roof top area
9
This was our first time to Hua Hin and we really enjoyed ourselves. There was nothing to hard for the staff, if we needed anything which was not often. Across the road in the day time there a food hall that gets really busy with the locals, the food was great. A short walk towards the beach you have hundreds of restaurants and a seafood market area. Also a short walk is some small streets that are full of bars and girls, this is a great area to sit back with a drink and just watch the people walking by. It this area there is an Irish bar that has some live music every night, this is another place to check out if you want a change from Thai food, they have a great menu and the manager there is really friendly and helpful with ideas of things to see and do. We had a great stay and I would stay hear again, I thought it was good value for money.
Anders P. Families with young children Sweden, April 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice roof swimmingpool. Very nice personel. Quit hotel.
7.3
Tin W. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
no view

comfortable
8
Daniel O. Families with young children Sweden, March 29, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

bed, great and attentive staff and good (and quiet surroundings) location
8.7
We (myself, wife, 2 sons 4 & 6 years old) stayed at the hotel in 2 superior rooms, impressed with the nice rooms, great staff, good breakfast (not the largest but they did my breakfast my way so spot on), easy to drive there and near the beach and near restaurants. Highly recommended.
Man L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2013
A nice, clean hotel near to the beach

Friendliness of staff, close to the beach, good selection of breakfast
6.7
Boon G. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2013
for short stays is okay

location, with friendly staff
4.7
Terje B. Solo travelers Norway, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Location, Swimming pool. Comfy bed.
9.3
A very nice hotel in the center of Hua Hin. Just a short walk to shops, restaurants and nightlife. Free WIFI i the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and perhaps one of the best i have slept in Thailand. The hotel had a very nice pool area with sun all of the day.
Terje B. Solo travelers Norway, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Swimming pool, Location, Bed
9.3
A very nice hotel in the center of Hua Hin. Just a short walk to shops, restaurants and nightlife. Free WIFI i the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and perhaps one of the best i have slept in Thailand. The hotel had a very nice pool area with sun all of the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea viewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chalelarn Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C06