or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalelarn Hotel

53/1 Soi Phaenpahn, Naepkhahat Rd. Hua Hin, Prachuabkirikhan, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe
Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea View Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea view Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Nisa B. Groups Thailand, June 30, 2013
We liked this hotel very much

Clean, Close to the center and Friendly staffs
9
We liked this hotel very much, it was much more than our evaluation if we compared with other hotel around Hua Hin. We recommended this hotel :)
Lisa J. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2013
4 day stay in Hua Hin

The room decor was authentic Thai; lots of carved wood beautiful accents; lovely pool
7.3
Our stay was nice. However, there is NO room service. The front desk will help you order from local take out restaurants, but there is no restaurant. Breakfast consists of instant coffee, toast, boiled eggs, local vegetables and sausages. The wifi was very problematic - inconsistent access. The location is great for shopping and the hotel can arrange transportation to the elephant village and golf courses, which we enjoyed.
Nisa B. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Comfy room with nice design

Clean, Large room and Convenience
9
We liked this hotel very much, it was much more than our evaluation if we compared with other hotel around Hua Hin. We recommended this hotel :)
Guowei R. Groups June 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable, central location

comfortable bed, central location, friendly staff
8
Faisal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 22, 2013
The accommodation was comfortable and quiet

Clean and quiety and friendly stuff
8.7
Howard C. Couples Taiwan, June 22, 2013
Great design

Good location, design, pool
7
This is my second stay at this hotel. The room we got was as expected. However, the shower and the toilet seems a bit tired. But everything else is great, the bed, the design of the room.
Phua L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Friendly and Clean

It is near to night market, as well as the beach where you can find many nice restaurants and pubs. Room is clean and nice design.
8
We had booked 5 superiors rooms from the hotel, and we realised that each room has it's own unique design. They provide king-size bed for all rooms, which is very comfortable esp their pillows. It's only 5-10 mins walk to the major restaurants and pubs, which is along the beach. Therefore we are away from the noise. The pool is on the rooftop which has a nice view of the surrounding.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Good location and clean rooms

boutique hotel ,central location and nice style
7.7
Scott S. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Enjoyed our stay at hotel.

Large, comfy bed, jaccuzi bath tub, good rooftop pool w/ view of town.
8.7
We were a couple traveling without kids. Great location- close to many restaurants and shops.
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Good fun, pleasant

The best things about this hotel was the design, the staff and the location.
7
If you want to stay in a centrally located hotel that enables you to walk to the beach and to walk to the night market then the Chalearn is a good option. The hotel is beautifully designed in traditional Thai style, while at the same time maintaining modern functionality and cleanliness. The pool is fairly small but the view (on the top floor) is fantastic and you can see the ocean – there are sun loungers and a chill out area around the pool too. Breakfast is adequate, not amazing, but in line with the price. The staff is friendly and always on hand to help. WIFI wasn't great, sadly, but this appeared to be a temporary issue. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are beautifully designed. All in all, you will enjoy your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuperiorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxeChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Sea viewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SuiteChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsChalelarn Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Chalelarn Hotel, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03