or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Beach Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Beach Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Beach Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Family Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - View
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Kristyna Y. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2011
Clean hotel with friendly service

lage rooms
7.7
We only stayed one night and left early the next morning. The rooms were clean and spacious. We ate dinner near the beach. The dinner was okay. Didn't eat breakfast, but seemed okay, too. We didn't go walking around, but it doesn't seem like there was much around.
Erik L. Families with young children Denmark, February 21, 2011
nice hotel

by the sea
5.7
we think that we had a okay stay. The look from the room was very good, and we were satisfied with the possibilities of the room. It would be very good, if this hotel did some investments regarding fitness and other ways to use the body. The poolarea was nice.
Pete K. Families with young children Finland, November 22, 2010
Clean spacious rooms in a very quiet area

Cleaniless, Close to the sea, Quietness, Big empty pool, hotel food suprisingly good
7.3
If you wish to spend your stay in a very quiet hotel with a nice pool then this is it. The sea is just there, but rather shallow and muddy bottom. The beach is not the paradise one might wish for. The local restaurants are within 15-30min walk away. Excellent food. The best thing about staying here is the closeness of all major dive shops and one can also charter a long tail boat for just outside the hotel by the beach. The Chalong bay peer may shock the light-hearted with its go-go bars and the bars looking a bit shabby. It has a very much a local port village feeling.
Yasuaki F. Families with young children Japan, March 25, 2010
インターネット

ホテルの部屋の中で無線でインターネットが無料で使用できたこと。 ロビーにも無料のPCが設置されているし、プールサイドでもネットが利用できる。
8
新築のホテルで清潔感あふれる環境である。 フロントスタッフは英語のスキルがあまり高くないようであった。
Weerapong L. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2012
ชอบที่นี่ครับ ห้องดีมาก

ชอบที่นี่ครับ ห้องดีมาก
8.3
ชอบที่นี่ครับ ห้องดีมาก ดูทันสมัย ติดทะเลด้วยครับ จองห้อง seaview หลังห้องเป็น view ทะเล สวยมากครับ อาหารเช้า ก็ดีครับ ตามมาตรฐาน ค่อนข้างสงบดี เหมาะกับคนที่ต่องการมาพักผ่อน เงียบๆ นะครับ
Yaowarat J. Families with young children Thailand, September 7, 2011
บรรยากาศไทยๆ แวดล้อมไปด้วยสวน

อยู่ใกล้หาดนางทอง ใกล้จุดศูนย์กลางเขาหลัก เดินเล่นสบาย
9
บริการจากพนักงานเป็นมิตร มีความประทับใจ ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างเหมาะสมกับราคา ของใช้ในห้องพักสมกับสี่ดาว การจัดวางเรียบร้อยสวยงาม สระว่ายน้ำพอตัว อาหารเช้าก็ดี วันที่พักแม้จะมีแต่ต่างชาติ ยังมีข้าวเป็นอาหารเช้าอยู่ด้วย พนักงานดูแลเสมอกันไม่แบ่งเว้นคนไทยต่างชาติ
Hotel Feature Tip: สปาเก็ตตี้อร่อยมากเลยค่ะ
Chiang T. Families with young children Taiwan, November 16, 2011
服務還不錯.挺乾淨的酒店

早餐豐富.不計較的度假酒店
6.3
偏僻一些的沙灘酒店.距市區及鬧區有點遠.機場更不用說需銖送君到達.吃飯餐廳較少.沒法吃到美食.只有一般般做法餐點.價格不便宜阿~~最大缺點.網路不方便.説有免費wi-fi. 我住三天只有給予"無網路"說法及做法...遺憾!
Hotel Feature Tip: 最大缺點.網路不方便.説有免費wi-fi. 我住三天只有給予"無網路"說法及做法...遺憾!
Heidi I. Families with young children Finland, January 1, 2014
En suosittele hotellia kenellekkään

allas,siisteys,rauhallisuus
4.3
En suosittele kenellekkään kuin ehkä henkilöille jotka haluavat majoittua kaukana kaikesta ja hotellissa jossa ei ymmärretä englannin kieltä saati sitten muutakaan. Reseptionin henkilökunta oli hyvin epäystävällistä ja yleisesti hotellin taso oli ehkä 2 tähteä! Rannassa ei voi uida,kannattaa käydä kävelemässä aamulla siellä kun laskuvesi joten näkee kaikki lasinsirpaleet ym. roskan. Ainut positiivisuus oli allas( mikä olisi tarvinnut puhdistusta) sekä osan henkilökunnan hyvä palvelu joka osittain varmasti johtui omasta käytöksestämme. Emme suosittele yöpymään täällä jos vähääkään haluatte nähdä muutakin kuin pelkkää hotellia, Patong-beatchille matkaa oli n.45min ja kahden viikon aikana oli 2 bussiturmaa siinä välillä. Suosittelen esim Bang Tao Beachiä jossä hyviä ja lapsiystävällisiä hotelleja.
Martin R. Families with young children Sweden, January 1, 2012
Fint hotel

Poolen
6
Fint hotel rent och fint alldeles vid stranden men där var det skitigt men nära till kata och karon 300 baht med tuktuk . Ingen direkt shopping ligger alldeles vid en stor väg :( massa av ryssar och fransmän på hotellet
Tanya-Maria P. Families with young children Denmark, February 17, 2010
fantastisk udsigt og væreælser

dejlige faciliteter
8.7
jeg var i bjergene på en fantastisk udflugt inden i bjerget hvor vi gik i bare fødder i bjergkildevand i elefantens bjerg. der var miniflagermus og de smukkeste krystaller og aftegninger af diverse dyr alr skabt af naturen selv. det var noget af det smukkeste jeg har oplevet i mit liv!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: elefanyens bjerg
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BeachChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - InteriorChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ExteriorChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BeachChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - BeachChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Superior Room FamilyChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ViewChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01