Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalong Chalet Resort

66/11 Patak Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 41 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Martine D. Couples Norway, April 6, 2016
Lovely
5.7
A really nice and lovely place. Friendly staff and beautiful rooms. Only the swimming pool was a little dirty, our jacuzze was dirty and we needed to clean it before we used it. That was not so easy. And there was little light and things around the area of the hotel. The breakfast was not so good. But the room was beautiful and we enjoyed every minute there.
Yeonhae K. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2016
Old & Not Clean

?
4
Perapong P. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2015
Perfect placeTo relax
5.3
Love this hotel . the room is very great new stylish hotel.
Perapong P. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2015
Great hotel for a good price
5.3
Love this hotel . the room is very great new stylish hotel
Podjana G. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2015
Good location

good location, comfortable and staff performance
7.3
comfortable and safety with good staff performance.
Nusara S. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2015
Stunning

The room, view and service was simply outstanding!
10
We stayed one night and couldn't resist so we booked a 2nd stay with them within the week. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. The rooms were very clean and just outright beautiful. We definitely plan to stay there again on our next visit!
Huong V. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location. Cleanliness. Space.
10
The staff here is wonderful and very accommodating. We had an odd arrival time but they were willing to come and pick us up from the pier anyways. The rooms were beautiful and we loved the greenery that surrounded us. We picked this location because it was away from the busy areas of phuket too. Their buffet was yummy and plentiful and room service food was delicious! My only complaint would be that we couldn't find someone in the spa to get a massage. We went by several times but it was always empty.
Douglas R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great hotel. Horrible wifi.

Amazing view. Great facilities. Relaxing environment.
7.3
The Chalong Chalet resort is in an amazing location with a great view from the balconies. The Grand room we stayed in had a jacuzzi on the balcony so you take in the atmosphere while laying around. The rooms were big and clean and the massive king bed was very comfortable. Downsides were the staff barely spoke English and the food we had in the restaurant was horrible. Maybe choosing to have a steak in Thailand is a bad idea anyway. Also the wifi was some of the worst we have used on our trip so far and we have stayed in some pretty budget places. All in all it was a good place to stay and I would go back there again.
Grant H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Chalong Chalet

The view from the rooms were amazing along with the quietness and pools to relax in
9.3
Fantastic resort will stay again
Varee A. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2015
Hotel have to do more maintenance

Room is fine , staff okay nice pool and nice view
7
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
Chalong Chalet Resort PhuketChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - PoolChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - JacuzziChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - ResidenceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - ResidenceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - RooftopChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - RooftopChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Terrace View Premium VillaChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Pool AccessChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Pool AccessChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05