Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chalong Chalet Resort

66/11 Patak Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Pool Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Residence Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Residence Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Rooftop Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Rooftop Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Terrace View Premium Villa
Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Bathroom Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Bathroom Chalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Podjana G. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2015
Good location

good location, comfortable and staff performance
7.3
comfortable and safety with good staff performance.
Report this review
Nusara S. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2015
Stunning

The room, view and service was simply outstanding!
10
We stayed one night and couldn't resist so we booked a 2nd stay with them within the week. The staff was extremely friendly and hospitable. The rooms were very clean and just outright beautiful. We definitely plan to stay there again on our next visit!
Report this review
Huong V. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location. Cleanliness. Space.
10
The staff here is wonderful and very accommodating. We had an odd arrival time but they were willing to come and pick us up from the pier anyways. The rooms were beautiful and we loved the greenery that surrounded us. We picked this location because it was away from the busy areas of phuket too. Their buffet was yummy and plentiful and room service food was delicious! My only complaint would be that we couldn't find someone in the spa to get a massage. We went by several times but it was always empty.
Report this review
Douglas R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great hotel. Horrible wifi.

Amazing view. Great facilities. Relaxing environment.
7.3
The Chalong Chalet resort is in an amazing location with a great view from the balconies. The Grand room we stayed in had a jacuzzi on the balcony so you take in the atmosphere while laying around. The rooms were big and clean and the massive king bed was very comfortable. Downsides were the staff barely spoke English and the food we had in the restaurant was horrible. Maybe choosing to have a steak in Thailand is a bad idea anyway. Also the wifi was some of the worst we have used on our trip so far and we have stayed in some pretty budget places. All in all it was a good place to stay and I would go back there again.
Report this review
Grant H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Chalong Chalet

The view from the rooms were amazing along with the quietness and pools to relax in
9.3
Fantastic resort will stay again
Report this review
Varee A. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2015
Hotel have to do more maintenance

Room is fine , staff okay nice pool and nice view
7
Report this review
Christian M. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good Value, Need own vehicle

Value for money
7.7
Report this review
Wenfeng W. Groups China, April 24, 2014
Chalong Chalet Resort & Longstay

good!
10
Report this review
Ryan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Absolutely stunning very high class

The scenery the pool and the rooms
9
I love this hotel its absolutely beautiful and the room was stunning its about 20 minutes drive from pattong and is located in the hills very beautifully
Report this review
Saowapark T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
It was brilliant! I love the place so much.

Huge grounds and beautiful gardens. Rooms are new and with a luxury feel to it. Great place to relax
10
If you want a place to relax, this place is perfect. I stayed at the garden room, love the clean and luxurious feel to the room. Beautiful gardens. Food at the restaurant was delicious and reasonably priced. Attentive staff, very friendly and always willing to help. I love the pool area! I was so happy to have found this resort and can't wait to book it for my next holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chalong Chalet Resort PhuketChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - PoolChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - JacuzziChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - ResidenceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - ResidenceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - RooftopChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - RooftopChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Terrace View Premium VillaChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - SwimmingChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - BathroomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Pool AccessChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Pool AccessChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Guest RoomChalong Chalet Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08