or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champion Hotel

60 Joo Chiat Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 427726 (Show on map)

Book now!

Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Counter Champion Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating Area Champion Hotel Singapore - Hallway Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Entrance Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat Road Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Champion Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin
Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Vending Machine Champion Hotel Singapore - Vending Machine Champion Hotel Singapore - Self-service (laundry) Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Guntur S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Very good hotel, clean and tidy

near Food restaurant, clean and tidy, warm staff
9.7
EXCELLENT
Boon P. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious, good design
8.3
I like it. Comfortable.
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Cute weekend staycation

I love the Hello Kitty room concept, although there were no beds but overall the ambience did pull up a little. Perhaps a cute room for two.
6.3
Overall was satisfactory. However, upon the checkin, the reception staff was pretty rude, they dosent seems like local and did not even bother to greet just ask for identification and both the reception staff were reluctance to serve any guests.
Robert I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Nice hotel

clean, spacious, and friendly staff
7
I like to stay here. It's clean, spacious, friendly staff, and the location is very near to bus stop. But I can still hear the noise ouside the room.
Cai J. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Champion

Location, Comfort and Cleanliness
7
It was generally good and clean. It was a simple hotel to stay in for a few days.
Win A. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 24, 2015
Champion hotel

cleanliness, location, service
10
Pretty good
Ma S. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Highly recommended 3-star hotel value for money

cleanliness, staff performance, value for money
9.3
It was a satisfied experience. Thank you Agoda for recommendation and great deals promo.
Irene W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Will never go back

cheap, spacious room, Clean
5.3
we had bad & unpleasant experience when we stayed there. we met unfriendly housekeeping at the first day when we asked them to clean some space in the room, they were speaking chinese & grumpy in front of us (and we understood every bad words they said). A little bit difficult to find the location and it is not near to the MRT station. The TV channels also very very bad. We will never reccommend this hotel!
Donald B. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Great value for Singapore

Cost/value, location, secure
7.7
Excellant
Joseph C. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2015
Very good hotel very helpful staff

Clean , good staff n no regret stay
8.3
I like this hotel it's very clean n well decorated and design room. I had a two night the room is perfect. Only oneof the night when I was in the room the AIRCON was not cold I call the receipt n to my surprise the receptionist came up to my room within 2 mins n offer to change my room immediately that what the service I wanted. Very well training staff n good services. I would strongly recommend you to stay in this hotel. Well done staff keep up your good services n your standard. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champion Hotel SingaporeChampion Hotel Singapore - Reception CounterChampion Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskChampion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaChampion Hotel Singapore - HallwayChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - EntranceChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat RoadChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChampion Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - Self-service (laundry)Champion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single roomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single Room - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - Cartoon RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Cartoon Room - AmenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Cartoon RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Cartoon Room - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - Cartoon RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Swing RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Swing RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Lighting

Customer Reviews - Champion Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04