or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champion Hotel

60 Joo Chiat Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 427726 (Show on map)

Book now!

Champion Hotel Singapore - Eateries along Katong Road Champion Hotel Singapore - Recreation at East Coast Park Champion Hotel Singapore - Nearby shopping mall at 112 Katong Champion Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Counter Champion Hotel Singapore - Internet Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating Area Champion Hotel Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat Road Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Suite Room
Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Champion Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Vending Machine
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great hotel

Clean....spacious. ...and friendly
8.7
It was a great experience with good location and very clean and spacious room. Very happy with the stay.
Rabeef M. Families with young children India, August 27, 2014
Nice Resturent .. Room was very clean and neat.

Clean, service and location
7
Good
Silvere S. Couples France, August 25, 2014
value for money

near aiport, town and restaurants
7.7
Room are big. new and clean. Far from trains station but easy to get taxi.
Ravi S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location
9.7
Ravi S. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location
9.7
Youngjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
cheap clean comfort acceptable location

clean room , spacious space , nice interior
9
It was really nice staying there. Im satisfied at everything. Nothing to complain. I will visit here next time again. I visit singapore cery often and it was so lucky that i found this hotel. I hope they dobt raise up the price. Thanks
Yeo W. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
nice hotel found

Clean, value for money,space
8.3
I was really surprise to find this hotel so affordable. In singapore it is hard to find such a value for money hotel. The room was big, relatively new and spacious. the hotel staff was really friendly too. Gave us a free upgrade as he say that there is the hotel is fully book. but the only reason i can find for the hotel not fully book is becuz it is located away from city, which exactly what i wanted
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Have a great stay

Nice design, comfy room, spaceful
7
Room was nice and big, staff was great...but is quite noisy when people walk by ur room....
Yuet K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
New and comfort budget hotel

The hotel is quite new, clean and comfort. It is worth for the money.
6.7
Overall good! But just a bit too far from MRT.
Shannon M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Terrible

The hotel is new, and the design is modern. Reminds me of Aloft.
3.7
First night in the hotel there were many ants in my room, and I woke up with bites. The staff cleaned them up as requested. The second night a smoke detector went off in the hallway right next to my room every 4 seconds. Eventually I called reception, who giggled and said there was nothing he could do about it besides switching my room. So I packed all my stuff at 2 am and switched to a downgraded room with an even worse sounding alarm going off. I slept with a pillow over my ears but it wasn't enough to drown out the sound. I woke up to hundreds of ants crawling in my purse that had one candy wrapper in it. Ugh!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champion Hotel SingaporeChampion Hotel Singapore - Eateries along Katong RoadChampion Hotel Singapore - Recreation at East Coast ParkChampion Hotel Singapore - Nearby shopping mall at 112 KatongChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Reception CounterChampion Hotel Singapore - InternetChampion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaChampion Hotel Singapore - Balcony/TerraceChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat RoadChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChampion Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Self-service (laundry)Champion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single roomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01