Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champion Hotel

60 Joo Chiat Road, East Coast, Singapore 427726 (Show on map)

Book now!

Champion Hotel Singapore - Reception Counter Champion Hotel Singapore - Internet Kiosk Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating Area Champion Hotel Singapore - Hallway Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat Road Champion Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin
Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Exterior Champion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Vending Machine Champion Hotel Singapore - Vending Machine Champion Hotel Singapore - Self-service (laundry) Champion Hotel Singapore - Interior Champion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: East Coast Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1236 reviews

935 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2016
nice hotel

room . food.
8
Good
Report this review
Daniel Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Perfect for a quick stopover

Distance to the airport. Low price. Quiet.
9
I needed a place to stay for about 36 hours for a brief stopover. I arrived around 2:30am staff quickly checked me in and I was on my way to my single room. Room was pretty small as I had read and expected, but was exactly what I needed. Good working aircon, powerful shower (which was great after being on a hey for 30 hours), decently comfortable bed and even included a small fridge. Overall it's the perfect location and price for a couple nights stay relatively close to the airport.
Report this review
Joby C. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2016
Value for money

Clean and friendly staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Hwa C. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2016
Champion

Interior/ neat/ sleek
6.7
Great!
Report this review
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2016
overall is ok

room size
8
Report this review
Quynh N. Couples Germany, January 20, 2016
Value for moeny. But not happy with wifi at all

Clean. Staff. new hotel
7.3
I am happy with the hotel rate howeever the wifi is free but really very bad.
Report this review
David S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2016
Last hotel
3.7
Very disappointed ,I had an early checkin which i was told was not available ,we given access to our first room at 1 pm and our second room at 5 pm . Was happy to leave there . There were also limited amenities .
Report this review
Wannipa W. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2016
modern and clean

modern style, clean, good services
7.7
excellent
Report this review
Nita F. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Was good as expectation
Report this review
Leonard L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Hotel Feedback

Cleanliness, Toilet Facilities and location
7.3
Stay was pleasantly good. Affordable price, good location and room and toilet are quite spacious. I will consider staying here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 935 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champion Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceChampion Hotel Singapore - Reception CounterChampion Hotel Singapore - Internet KioskChampion Hotel Singapore - Lobby Seating AreaChampion Hotel Singapore - HallwayChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Joo Chiat RoadChampion Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - ExteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - Vending MachineChampion Hotel Singapore - Self-service (laundry)Champion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - LobbyChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single roomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - InteriorChampion Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Single Room - BathroomChampion Hotel Singapore - Swing RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Swing RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesChampion Hotel Singapore - Tatami RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomChampion Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Lighting


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01