Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champlung Mas Hotel

Jl. Melasti, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Spa Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Spa Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Kylie W. Groups Australia, September 7, 2014
Perfect price

3 amaziong pools, clean rooms, big rooms
6.7
Stayed for 4 nights after arriving back from gili islands. Hotel is a bit far from the main part of kuta. Not safe to walk back only after 3am. Hotel is very big. Only fault we were in a standard room at the back of hotel the shower were crappy no hot water, im very tall i had to sit down in the shower to get it to work.
Kelly C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Loved it will stay again

Cleanliness Friendly & quiet but close to everything
10
Fantastic stay all round my hubby n I enjoyed it very much & also we included a trip to Gili T Awesome should've booked a longer stay.Already looking at our next trip
Andrew C. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Bali's worst hotel?

location location location
5.7
first room toilet didn't flush, second room aircon blew hot air only shower leaked onto floor and a large puddle formed under toilet and covered doorway , third room aircon kind of worked shower door was hanging off at top hinge. we were moved after third complaint about first room, moved on second complaint about second room. also every 10 seconds the water pump would turn on followed by the pipes banging very noisy. i would not recommend this hotel or stay in it every again.
Thoryl J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Food,roof top pool now improved,size of room
8.7
This is the fourth time we have stayed, it is improving. But needs more attention to cleaning the Lifts need reqular cleaning, and mould in bathroom needs attention around tiles but has improved.More water needs to be provided but overall gd
Elisabeth K. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
ahhhhhhhhhhhh

the quietness, the location, the private courtyard
8.3
Cristie S. Families with older children Australia, August 5, 2014
Good location, budget hotel

Location-lane just off Melasti St , price, 3 pools
6.3
Best thing is location. 5min walk to beach & located on a lane off Melasti St which has great food places, bars, markets & convenience stores. Hotel is budget, but 3 pools is good. No toiletries supplied in room so you have to bring hand towel, face washer, soap etc. Get 2 small bottles of water each day. Fridge & aircon work really well. Wifi works pretty well, depending on how close your room is to the foyer. Staff friendly, sometimes English limited. Breakfast is simple-toast, cereal, juice, & can ask for sausage,eggs, baked beans & bacon. Also fruit & pancakes & Asian food.
Darren M. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
nice place rude manager
5
the toilet broken, other than that, you get what you pay for i guess
Lizzie D. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Mosquito haven

3 good pools
4.7
Stayed for one night and my husband counted over 50 mosquito bites on me yuck,room smelt foul and mouldy left with the flu which i think was due to the dusty dirty air con. Bed was comfy and pool was awesome
Mccreddin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Overall my stay was very pleasant

friendly staff and great location
7
Good
John F. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
good relaxing holiday

room pools staff
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champlung Mas Hotel BaliChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - SpaChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - SpaChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - BathroomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - BathroomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Champlung Mas Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02