or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champlung Mas Hotel

Jl. Melasti, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Spa Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Spa Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior
Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Interior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest Room Champlung Mas Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Darren M. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
nice place rude manager
5
the toilet broken, other than that, you get what you pay for i guess
Lizzie D. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Mosquito haven

3 good pools
4.7
Stayed for one night and my husband counted over 50 mosquito bites on me yuck,room smelt foul and mouldy left with the flu which i think was due to the dusty dirty air con. Bed was comfy and pool was awesome
Mccreddin G. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Overall my stay was very pleasant

friendly staff and great location
7
Good
John F. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
good relaxing holiday

room pools staff
8
very good
Keith T. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
friendly,bathrooms need ventilation fans,

friendly staff, swimming pools, food
6.3
good, but superior rooms need upgrading, especialy bathrooms
Ann G. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing

Location rooftop pool pleasant staff
6.3
For the money we paid the hotel was worth it.... Budget holiday The down side was that the hotel looks very run down. We stayed in the new wing which I believe isn't that old but paint peeling broken window in passage. The tiles on the floor can become very slippery when wet. We originally had a superior but changed to a deluxe, reason being that superior had no kettle or tea & coffee facilities. Bottle water was provided each day that was a plus. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, basic foods but service very good. The rooftop pool was fantastic. Would I stay there again I don't think so there are far better hotels in bali. The hotel was in good location, in lane way off Main Street so once in hotel no street noise.
Stephanie O. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Awesome if your single and looking to party!

Location! Swim up bar!
8.3
Great! Defiantly would recommend this place to single travellers looking to party
Dwayne M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
ok

Location, price
7
I was ok.
Fulvio F. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
Okay

Location,
4.7
We found the hotel very noisey and eccoey making it hard to sleep when guests returned late at night and comtinued to party around the pool to all hours of the morning. Even at a reasonable hour when people were swimming and making noise you had to turn the TV up very loud to hear anything. In general maintance was very poor and when faults were reported nothing was done ie Shower didn`t spray properly, basin didn`t drain and if tap left running would overflow, air con not very effective, In general it is what you would expect in a low rated hotel.
Lisa W. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2014
Happy with our stay. Good clean budget hotel

Price. Pool. Location
6
Happy. Second time we've stayed. Will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champlung Mas Hotel BaliChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - SpaChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - SpaChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - InteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Guest RoomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - ExteriorChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - BathroomChamplung Mas Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Champlung Mas Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08