or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel

35 Rue De Berri, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Exterior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Restaurant Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Restaurant Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Spa Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Spa Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Buffet Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Spa Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Reception Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Lounge Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Spa Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Interior Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Lounge Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest Room Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Executive Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Frieda L. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Romantic boutique hotel full of charm

The large and beautiful room; the friendliness and competence of the staff and the central location
9
We stayed at this hotel on Paris Marathon weekend. I chose it because: (a) it was located close to the start line; and (b) I wanted to treat my boyfriend and I to a romantic weekend away. Well, why not, when in Paris! The hotel exceeded our expectations! 1. The staff were excellent - very knowledgeable about the city, able to assist with last minute reservations, and friendly and professional. They even arranged for an early and special breakfast for me on marathon morning. 2. The junior suite was beautiful - it's unusual to be able to find a room in Paris that is larger than a box room! The suite was approx 40msq with a seating area, work area and an extremely comfortable kingsize bed. The bath was also a jacuzzi bath which was thoroughly appreciated post-marathon! 3. Location-wise - You couldn't ask for a better location. The hotel is literally a 2 minute walk to the Champs Elysee and therefore has easy access to all public transport systems (if you don't fancy walking)! We walked over to the Eiffel Tower and back again on our first day and then pottered down to Place de la Concorde on our last day. I really can't recommend this hotel enough! I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did.
Arifin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
great location

best location, great room, nice view
10
this hotel is centrally located with luxurious room, i love staying in this hotel and definitely will come back
Ayub K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great hotel, awesome!

Everything about the hotel are awesome.
6
Overall the hotel was a great place to stay, the service was an A+ and not mention the people there are vey heart warming. The location are just the best, no doubt about that.
Restaurant Tip: More of a halal food would be nice.
Belen D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Dusty & smelly room, not executive room, attic.

the restaurant.
4.3
Not recommended as a 5 star hotel. I will rate the hotel between 2-3 stars. Very expensive & the Staffs were so cold & had faked smiles. No stilt bottle waters in the fridge & be very careful in using the coffee machine, they did charged us with the tea bags & coffee capsules. I will never recommend this hotel, THUMBED DOWN !!!.The room was dusty & the aircon was not fixable. With 4 days stayed in the hotel, not once it was vacummed.
Restaurant Tip: I always tip,
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2012
Great Hotel

Best Postion
10
great boutique hotel, perfect location just a short walk to Champs Elysees.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: versailles most magnificent thing to see.
Richard B. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
Very nice hotel - well located .

Close to two Meyro stations , good gym , nice room
8
Shower did not work but compensated for by extra late Check out and use of another room to showet
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for upgrade to junior suite
Richard S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2011
Excellent location near arc de triomphe

Spacious rooms, great service and elegant
10
really loved our time at the hotel. rooms very spacious with jacuzzi bath and separate shower. made to feel like royalty. thoroughly recommend it and just round corner from lido.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Museum de l'orangerie near Place de Concord (big wheel) as it has some exquisite Monet murals.
Sally B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2010
Luxury for a romantic weekend

Spacious room, amazing jacuzzi with programme of different massages, nothing too much trouble for the staff
9
We had a Jnr suite, I'd asked for best available as it was for my husbands birthday and we were given the one used in all publicity shots. Spacious room, lots of lovely touches like turndown & chocolates, all reception staff wished my husband a happy birthday. Great location just off the Champs Elysees, down from the Arc de Triomphe and near the RER station for the metro. Would definitley go back for a special occasion.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hamman and Sauna in the basement were lovely after a night out to recover. The jacuzzi was lovely after a day exploring to help us unwind for a night out!
Imelda O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2010
Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel,

Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean hotel.
9.7
excellent hotel , VERY friendly and helpful staff . We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2010
Comfortable and convenient

Wonderful location, quiet, with excellent health club.
8.3
In a quiet side street but only 5 minutes walk from the Champs Elysees, the perfect location for strolling round the 7th and 8th arrondissements. A "boutique" hotel with an excellent basement fitness centre, and the old fashioned atmosphere of a fashionable Paris town house. Small bar and dining room, excellent breakfasts but lacks atmosphere for dinner. The service was just so efficient, and the staff really well informed about all the local facilities - we will certainly stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: The Lido is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel with a great show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - ExteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SpaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SpaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BuffetChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SpaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - ReceptionChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - LoungeChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SpaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - LoungeChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Executive RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - LobbyChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SpaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - SaunaChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - FacilitiesChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Recreational FacilitiesChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - RestaurantChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Guest RoomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Recreational FacilitiesChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - InteriorChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - EntranceChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - BathroomChamps Elysees Plaza Hotel Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04