or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chana Hotel

559/1 Moo 13 Sihaburanukit Rd Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Chana Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Family Room
Chana Hotel Bangkok - Family Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Reception Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Chana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Chana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Garden Chana Hotel Bangkok - Internet corner Chana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Chana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Choose Another

Room size, Clean appearance, good breakfast
5
Was staying here just a few hours while waiting for an early flight. If I were you… I would choose another hotel closer to the airport. I also, for the second time, received many bedbug bites from the same room I had booked previously with same problem. Staff didn't seem to care and never replied to my concerns about this.
Panagiotis F. Couples Greece, October 17, 2013
short and pleasant

cosy and comfortable room ,delicious food in restaurant ,quite hotel for relaxation
7.3
our room was big and comfortable ,hotel not on main road so you can relax ,parking was available,restaurant of chana prepare for us delicious food,breakfast good but not many choices, you can massage in hotel for reasonable price..only wifi passwords little complicated and last 24 hours
Teoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfort,relaxing,friendly.

Clean,very efficiency service,and honesty of the staff.
8.7
It is my 3rd stay in this hotel. So what more you expect me to say. Only one thing to be improve is more variety of food especially Thai food should include.
Sieukaran R. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
close to airport

convenient..friendly..value
6
Close to airport..staff friendly.slow internet or did not work for long periods..average breakfast..still value
Leonardo D. Business travelers Brazil, August 18, 2013
Airport Hotel

Location near airport, clean rooms
5.3
A cheap stay, decent sized rooms and clean. This is a hotel if you want something not far from the airport. Other then that its location is far from everything else.
Clive T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Dissapointing

Some of the staff were good.
4.7
I was not impressed with the internet, the quality of the bathroom, The bed was as hard as the floor and the retaurant was very poor in my opinion.
Jintana A. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
excellent hotel,but customer service andfood poor

excellent room,easy transport,close to airport
8
We were not happy with the way we were treated at reception.reception skills very low standard.We did not feel welcome - they do not like foreigners type of feeling.I can understand as Minburi not a tourist destination. Every thing else excellent -- thank you
Graham C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
satisfactory

value,location, cleanliness
6.7
Generally satisfactory. hotel staff quite helpful and close to restaurants etc
Giang T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 26, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Location, large room size and clean
8.7
Tsang C. Couples China, May 17, 2013
The price for this hotel is reasonable!

The price is reasonable, the breakfast is good, the staff members are nice and helpful!
8.7
The room is clean and tidy but the place is not really convenient. The price is reasonable but there are many mosquitoes. The Wifi service is extremely poor that cannot be used all the time. The wifi service should be largely improved. Besides, the breakfast is really good, although there are only 10 choices but the taste is good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chana Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukChana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinChana Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Family RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - EntranceChana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceChana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GardenChana Hotel Bangkok - Internet cornerChana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantChana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantChana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant GardenChana Hotel Bangkok - Relaxation outdoorChana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChana Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle VanChana Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsChana Hotel Bangkok - EntranceChana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Chana BuildingChana Hotel Bangkok - Chana Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01