Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chana Hotel

559/1 Moo 13 Sihaburanukit Rd Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk Tuk Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Chana Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Chana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Chana Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Chana Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Chana Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Chana Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Chana Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Chana Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Chana Hotel Bangkok - Interior Chana Hotel Bangkok - Spa Chana Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 121

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Nice city

Clean Room, Nice Staff, Good Location
7.3
Good Location
James B. Couples Ireland, June 16, 2014
very good

nice friendly hotel
10
very good friendly staff next time i will use this hotel
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Closeness to the Airport Clean & tidy rooms Comfy beds
8.3
I Enjoyed my stay at the Chana Hotel Min Buri all the Staff were very friendly and accommodating the room was cleaned and bed lining changed on a daily basis all in all a very pleasant little Hotel to stay at even for an Airport Stopover.
Charles S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable stay, but not international standards.

Clean, Quiet, Affordable.
7.3
Very comfortable Hotel suitable for short stays.
Phimrak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good sleep

Location, Service and staff
6
Good
David S. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2014
Ok hotel in Minburi

Ok rooms, good value, good cheap restaurant/roomservice
7.3
Our stay was fine except first night we were in a room smelling of smoke and not very good bed, but that was quickly fixed the next morning. Food was thai oriented, but some ok interpretations of international food. Enjoyed both the thai food and the price. Dodgy wifi connection, which is what you would expect.
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, parking, security
6.7
OK hotel. Clean and comfortable.
Sujanto I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
it was a nice stay

Location, Clean, Big Room
7.7
great but not that great, but i enjoyed the stay overall
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
Choose Another

Room size, Clean appearance, good breakfast
5
Was staying here just a few hours while waiting for an early flight. If I were you… I would choose another hotel closer to the airport. I also, for the second time, received many bedbug bites from the same room I had booked previously with same problem. Staff didn't seem to care and never replied to my concerns about this.
Panagiotis F. Couples Greece, October 17, 2013
short and pleasant

cosy and comfortable room ,delicious food in restaurant ,quite hotel for relaxation
7.3
our room was big and comfortable ,hotel not on main road so you can relax ,parking was available,restaurant of chana prepare for us delicious food,breakfast good but not many choices, you can massage in hotel for reasonable price..only wifi passwords little complicated and last 24 hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chana Hotel BangkokChana Hotel Bangkok - Hotel LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Tuk TukChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolChana Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - SpaChana Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsChana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - SpaChana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsChana Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesChana Hotel Bangkok - LobbyChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomChana Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - InteriorChana Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05