Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Atin M. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Peaceful, Comfortable and value for money
Peaceful, Comfortable and value for money
Stay was awesome. Peaceful hotel, nice location near the beach. Not recommended if you are looking to enjoy nightlife
Reviewed July 28, 2013

sean G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location close to beach and shopping & food
LOCATION BREAKFAST AND POOLS
Our stay was really good and would have been happy to extend but they were booked out so they upgraded us to the Tropical Resort which was really nice but the breakfast was not as good as the serene. :-(
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Nuttawee W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location
free wifi, next to convenience store and the beach
Lucky us, they've upgraded our room to deluxe. Everything was great except no hot water :)
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Jessica O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
Great place for your value budget traveler.
Quiet, nice selection for buffet breakfast and pool
I thought that the staff was wonderful. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I will be going back next year.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Janice B. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
do not stay there, does not look like picture
the breakfast was ok and coffee was good
horrible, put us in a room where you could not connect to wifi, had no hot water and there were stains on the sheets and towels. the staff was very rude and did not help very much. The tv did not work and was fuzzy on every channel. There are guys in a shop near by that are creepy as well.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

tomer A. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice experience
close to the beach
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Florentin M. from Romania
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
A nice stay,above average definitely.
Nice rooms,easy access to area and nice pool(need some maintenance) :)
Pleasant,child friendly,good enough breakfast and clean/spacious rooms.I will recommend this Resort to couple and families.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

CHAN P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Average Hotel
nice pool and close to beach
Reviewed June 24, 2013

CHAN P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Average Hotel
near to the beach, nice pool
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Surachai P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice wonderful i will comeback again
nice and big pools , near beach , and bus stop , beautiful big hotel
Love it , windy and nice room , nice staffs , prrfect
Reviewed June 24, 2013