Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 950 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 950 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Kuldar A. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location, service level was medium.
location, pools
When we arrived everything was nice. The room we booked through Agoda was beautiful. So we decided to stay there for 3 more nights. We hoped to get the same price as it was offered in Agoda but we had to pay 40 % more or move to other room which was not so good. They told that first night we had more upgraded room and regular rooms were sold out for next days. But we still are not sure that the room we got was upgraded because the pictures in Agoda were the same and they did not tell about upgraded room then we checked in. Just in case we checked from Agoda if they had free rooms with the same price and in Agoda rooms were available! So we did new booking through Agoda. But this time they gave us worse room. It seems that the stuff lied to us to get more money.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

JUDY N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice location hotels
nice location
Great locations, beach is just around the corner.Very near to shopping area, restaurant.Our room is at the back not very easy have to climb stairs, shower is not working,a lot of mosquitoes yet very spacious room.The new building is more comfortable we quest.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Yamunna M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
a good looking decent hotel
location is quite good.
i planned to stay here basically because i needed elevator facilities for my wheelchair bound brother, but the fabulous architect of the hotel makes you climb a mountain of huge steps before you even reach the lift. so do not come if you have handicapped family with you. otherwise it was a nice place to stay. breakfast is nothing fantastic and as usual overpriced. the pool bar is quite pathetic in its opening time so we never managed to get our 4 welcome drinks. you can find a better place for the price though.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

KEVIN P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice clean hotel
Close to beach, nice buffet breakfast, clean spacious rooms.
Stayed for 3 nights. Rooms were clean & spacious with fridge, a/c, balcony big bathroom with bath & seperate shower room. Few mins walk to beach & central for everything. Buffet breakfat was good too.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Hui W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
All in One hotel... Excl wifi
Quiet yet Convenient
Nice Quiet Area with All you need with mins walk. Food, massage, some shopping. Very near to the Kata Beach. B'fast variety could have more and change daily. Kinda sick eating same food for 3days. if wi-fi is stronger will be great!
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Hui W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice & Cheap Stay but Staff w poor english
Big Rooms & Comfy Bed
Pros: 1) Big Room & Comfy Beds 2) Big Toilet Space w Huge Wardrobe 3) Daily refill of a big bottle drinking water Cons: 1) Very weak Wi-Fi Signal 2) Stairways to lift area 2) Air-con too cold
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Christina K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
very good and cheap hotel
- big, clean, new rooms - nice pools - close to the beach (5 minutes to walk) - very friendly staff - very cheap in comparison to other hotels in Phuket
- big, clean, new rooms - nice pools - close to the beach (5 minutes to walk) - very friendly staff - very cheap in comparison to other hotels in Phuket
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Rudolf R. from Croatia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel with a nice view to the sea
Near to the beach
We went on our honeymoon. Hotel was a great choice form all around our neighborhood. 3 minutes to the beach, 2 minutes to a lovely restaurant. Great staff, nice room, everybody with a smile and ready to help you in every time of day and night. Thank you once again for a lovely honey moon!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

yousuf A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
(best features of the hotel
I really like that place. Every one was so friendly,room was always clean. Hotel look beautifull from outside,beautiful pools and really traditional look. Everything also was amaizing!! We had a beautiful time. Everything is so close-beach,restorans,massage places-amaizing!! Thank you very much!! Olga ans Leigh.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Looi J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with lots of amenties
clean and value for money
Impressed with room. however,some problem with the toilet flush as the pressure is not strong enuff. Also, same breakfast variety everyday and coffee not so nice.
Reviewed November 21, 2012