or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tropical Serene Resort

Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe with Breakfast Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Pool View Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Pool View Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Entrance Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior Pool View Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace Restaurant Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Florentin A. Families with young children Romania, April 30, 2014
Beware of rude tourists

Location,fast check in/out and size of the rooms
8
Overall OK,location and room size are compensating the thumbs down. Hot water only in day time...
Ken D. Families with young children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Comfortable 3 nights quite central we had a car

Pool , quiet , room size
7
Few room issues . But nothing major . A nice stay
Deepak B. Families with young children India, October 8, 2013
excellent

Every thing good about this hotel
10
Connie L. Families with young children China, August 22, 2013
The hotel is good but the receptionist is cold.

Clean room, good breakfast and near to the beach
8.7
So far so good. Some staff is good but the receptionist is cold and unhelpful. Ignore me and just let me waiting. When I ask whether she can help talk to the driver in Thai language for the time he will pick me up and she just said 10 B for phone call. Actually, I am using my cell phone and will not bring she or the hotel any cost. That's what I am feeling unhappy for this hotel.
Florentin A. Families with young children Romania, June 10, 2013
A nice stay,above average definitely.

Nice rooms,easy access to area and nice pool(need some maintenance) :)
9
Pleasant,child friendly,good enough breakfast and clean/spacious rooms.I will recommend this Resort to couple and families.
Sandeep S. Families with young children India, March 14, 2013
Great Resort and Location

Good Location , Friendly staff and great service
8.3
I would highly recommed this Resort for families. I went with wife and 2 years old daughter and it was pleasure welcome. Staff was real helpful, check in was fast. Best part is resort location is very much near to Kata beach - 5 mins walking distance. Many good restaurants are around and great part is Indian restaurant is just opposite to the resort. Breakfast has good variety options every day and quality is also good.
Helen S. Families with young children Sweden, February 16, 2013
bad service, nice area

nice poolarea
4
bad service, old bathroom, but near the beach, and nice poolarea
Pornpak T. Families with young children Thailand, February 4, 2013
Small rooms

Good location
5.3
the room a bit small and not clean. i did not like the swimming pool because the water was not clean. the location of the hotel is good if you have a car. i can't see the beach from my room. the hotel staff were friendly.
N G. Families with young children Russia, February 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff.

Chic breakfast.
10
chic breakfast, clean, large rooms, friendly staff. a small but beautiful grounds with pools. to the sea 3 minutes walk away. it was nice to stay in this hotel, will be back again.
Travel tip: Recommend.
Claus B. Families with young children Denmark, January 15, 2013
Nothing special, but O.K for the price

The bed was nice
5.7
The bed was nice and got nice beach towels the service fromthe staff was also very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe with BreakfastChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Pool ViewChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super Deluxe Pool ViewChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - EntranceChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Superior Pool ViewChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super DeluxeChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Super DeluxeChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Terrace RestaurantChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobbyChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Chanalai Flora Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07