Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room with Private Balcony Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Panoramic Seaview Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - View Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room with Private Balcony Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View Room Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Randale M. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8.7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Report this review
Mohammad M. Couples Bangladesh, June 14, 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Ireland, June 7, 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9.3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Report this review
Juntae S. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠
Report this review
Yi W. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good seaview and value for money

location, pool, seaview
2.7
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Both pools were beautiful and relaxing. The staff were welcoming & friendly, particularly the reception staff who were great for advice on where to go and how to get there. The beach is only a few minutes away. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. The atmosphere is lively without being overly...
Report this review
Michelle L. Families with young children Canada, May 25, 2015
great location

location location location
8.3
great location
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Fantestic location and helpful staff

Great view,staff,breakfast
8.7
Chanalai exceeded my expectations, very helpful and friendly staff. Even lent me some crutches as I severely cut my foot in the ocean and could not walk on it. Without their help I would not have enjoyed my holiday anywhere near as much as I did. I originally booked for a few days but ended up staying for 7 nights. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. It is close to beach access and great restaurants. Thanks again.
Report this review
Alissara C. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2015
noce experience

Service mind- location - cleanliness
9.7
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Report this review
Aileen S. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2015
Satisfied

Room, View, staff
9.3
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Report this review
Jin C. Couples China, April 16, 2015
Very good in housing environment

Good communication
8.7
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Chanalai Garden ResortChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room with Private BalconyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Panoramic SeaviewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ViewChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room with Private BalconyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Superior Garden View RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BathroomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BathroomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BathroomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room - BathroomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room - Private BalconyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BeachChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Meeting RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitness RoomChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Floor Plan


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04