or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Exterior Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pool Side Lounge Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Surroundings Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Reception
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - View Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with Jacuzzi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bakery Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Omelet Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Food - Phad Thai Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Private Dinner Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Salmon Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Bakery Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Omelet Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Private Dinner
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Daryl T. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, convenient

Very close to the beach. Short walk to 7-11, food places, massage. Very nice pool (clean)
8
Janet D. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
A bit of paradise

Fabulous modern pool
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel couldn't fault a thing for the price we paid. All rooms are very chic and look onto a fabulous pool are which has built in spas. Some rooms have direct access from the room to the pool, I suppose you call it a swim up room. It is about ten minute max walk to the beach but you walk along a busy, but not hectic road and this is full of market shops and restaurants so there is plenty to look at as you stroll along. It is very centrally located.
Ingrid B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Value for money

pool, beach, rooms
7
Nice hotel, relatevely close to beach. Nice hotel, relatevely close to beach. Nice hotel, relatevely close to beach. Nice hotel, relatevely close to beach.
Ingrid B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
Value for money

beach, surf, swimming pool
7.3
Great value for money, rooms are big and it's relatevely close to the beach. Really nice swimming pool.
Kulvadee L. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2013
So so ...

Comfortable room bad toilet cannot fix it all
7.3
Everything is good except flush cannot use and room should be clean dust before guess check in
Joern T. Couples Norway, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Short way to the beach, Nice swimmingpool and nice room
7.7
I like this hotel very much and it's have a very nice pool into the room. short way to everything.
Dollapun J. Groups Thailand, August 20, 2013
Good but not great

Room size, Bathroom, Decoration
8.3
Room size is very big for 2 persons. Decoration is quite good for this price. Unfortunately, when we stayed there, Some parts of hotel or near hotel (i'm not sure) were repairing so there is noise near us but in day time only. Breakfast is so so for me. I hope something more various. Overall, I think this hotel is quite good but not great! 4 stars for me.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
very enjoyable with friendly attentive staff

the breakfast my room and the swimming pool
8
great stay would highly recommend it to everyone the pool was great close to to everything
Cui W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Modern design coupled with clean and comfy env.

Bed, rain shower and pool
9
Really enjoyed our stay in Tropical Resort, we were really lucky to have early check in. And we appreciated the late check out, which was at 2pm. The room was facing the pool which was really nice, gives a relaxing feel every time you step out the balcony. The bed is so comfortable and large, and most importantly, the hotel room is always cleaned/made up well.
Marine H. Couples France, August 6, 2013
Short but amazing

The quality and space
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ExteriorChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ExteriorChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with JacuzziChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pool Side LoungeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - InteriorChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SurroundingsChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with JacuzziChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ViewChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool with JacuzziChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BakeryChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OmeletChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Food - Phad ThaiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Private DinnerChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SalmonChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - BakeryChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - OmeletChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Private Dinner

Customer Reviews - Chanalai Romantica Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02