Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chang Buri Resort & Spa

99/9 Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Koh Chang Hillside Hotel
Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Entrance Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Surroundings Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Villa Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Surroundings Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Exterior Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - View
Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and Beverages Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming Pool Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Spa Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and Beverages Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Lobby Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Surroundings Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Bathroom Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest Room
Area: White Sand Beach Number of Rooms: 110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Main U. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2014
Nice place

Swimming Pool, Staff,Cleanliness
8.7
After check we discovered that Hand shower is not working properly. after reporting to the front desk counter, they changed it immediately. very clean and good hotel. we took deluxe suite sew view room though the sea was not visible due to the trees in the middle. Good arrangement for breakfast but very limited choice for Muslim and for vegetarians. Swimming pool was the best part. its just located near to the beach. We have enjoyed the sunset over the swimming pool. Hotel WIFI does not reach to our room. sometimes even though we get the signal, it was very poor and not usable.this is one part the hotel management have to concentrate more. Hotel staffs are very helpful and always smiling.they are really very nice 10/10. Other than the small small points that I Highlighter above, this resort is very good and recommended for family, couples. we will surely visit here again.
Donghoon L. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2014
warm hospitality

location, price, hospitality
6.3
so so
Mikael K. Couples Germany, July 30, 2014
Just Wowwwww!!!

We came for 1 night but we stayed 3 nights. The stuff is going out of there way to make you feel good. The breakfast is amazing. Beautiful pools and big rooms.
10
Again we were amazed by this hotel as we stayed in many hotels in koh chang before. We come here on a regular basis and I don't know how I didn't come here before. Lovely pools great breakfast close to the beach ( if you want to lay on the sand you need to walk 5 minutes this beach is fir swimming and laying by the pool). We will come here again and recommend this place to all ( already did!!!).
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good room

Near centre . Good service . Near hotel many shop
7.3
Qian Z. Families with older children China, July 16, 2014
Aborlutly suitable for family

Amazing swimming pool, clean room, nice staff with smile.
9
Deborah B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Satisfactory hotel up the road in white sand beach

Quiet with good size rooms, and good breakfast, poor staff management and don,t have any eye for detail.
6.3
Had to complain for better room on arrival as bad smell of mould and mould in bathroom on ground floor, was given another room room on 2 nd floor which was better and bathroom had been regrouted.overall this hotel could be a lot better than it is nice grounds handy to everything but under managed .
Apinya S. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
Overall was ok

Close to convenient stores and restaurants. And just next to the beach.
7.3
The pillows smelled stinky and we thought the room was nicer but really it was underestimated.
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Reasonable room in heart of white sand beach

Location, good room, quiet
7
My room was in a 3 story block on third floor with no lift, clean and tidy, wifi worked, pool ok but shallow, breakfast was ordinary, well located
Greg W. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
very good and comfortable

room pool service
8.7
stay was very enjoyable
Cheuk W. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good swimming pools, nice environment

Good swimming pools, good location, sightseeing
5
Good Centrally located and also Close to Ocean and bleach. However, the breakfast is so poor and shower water pressure is not strong enough as well as the washing items not good quality especially the hair conditions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chang Buri Resort & Spa Koh ChangChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - EntranceChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - VillaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and BeveragesChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and BeveragesChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BathroomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Swimming PoolChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - VillaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - LobbyChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ViewChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SpaChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Guest RoomChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and BeveragesChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Balcony/TerraceChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - SurroundingsChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - BeachChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - ExteriorChang Buri Resort & Spa Koh Chang - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Chang Buri Resort & Spa, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3A07