Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chutima S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice view
nice view,quiet,big bath
love the cliff view but smelling awful sometime
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Leslie W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Relaxing break
location and being a relaxing invironment
A short break to unwind. This is a perfect resort away from the centre of entertainment, but a short walk if you want some night life
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Ornsuda N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
-
View
Good view
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Jacqueline B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very good
Good view, clean and quiet room and nice location
Very good , close to white sand, but in the cliffs with nice sea view
Reviewed May 28, 2014

wael M. from Lebanon
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Vary Bad
clean rooms
Very Bad stay, we couldn’t sleep well because of the Mosquitoes which is everywhere and also the vary bad air conditioning. The rooms was tooo small and there is nothing to do in this hotel. it was a very bad experience and we will never come back to this hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Chanpat K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel to stay. Try it
good staff, good welcome, good room and nice place
Good, hope will come again next time. Love here. Try it.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Thop N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good location
nice hotel good area close the beach
very nice hotel here and goof room nice staff and good location
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Judith Q. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderfull
Location, lovely bugalows and the rooms are very clean.
Wonderfull. Lovely bungalows with each their own terrace. The rooms are very clean. The location is perfect. You're close to white sand beach and the restaurants but it's still very quiet at night.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

watthana J. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good breakfast
breakfast
only stayed a couple of nights but you will need a motorcycle to get around. its a long walk to a beach. Bars are quite close but if you are walking its uphill all the way back to hotel. My daughter left her camera in the room when we check out , a few days later realising called hotel to enquire about it they say maid not find. Like I believe that she robbed it
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Hallstein E. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
unprofessional staff
Location, Quiet, View
The room had a very strange smell. Hard to describe. And we found out after a while what it was. Since they drill holes in the bathroom to hang hooks for towels and stuff it was not filled With Silicon before the screw in the screw so the dampnes goes in here and start to smell. What can i say... this hotel could have been fantastic. But lak of managment and training it was not the stay we hoped for.... This is not the staffs blame... This is a managment problem.
Reviewed February 21, 2014