or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chang Club Hotel

Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Pool Club - First Floor Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Pool Club - First Floor Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Reception Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Reception Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Exterior Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, March 19, 2014
Overall ok but hiccups on TV and Wi-Fi

Large balcony Proximity to main drag of Patong and Friendly Receptionist
6.7
Average due to poor experience with satellite TV channels being out and Wi-Fi connectivity being also out for a while before reinstated. Otherwise the room deserves a better than average rating for that price category
Martin W. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2014
good location. good price

location price entertainment
7.7
Expectations should be according to price and location. Chang club is a hotel for easy access to nightlife and shopping center and freshmarket. Rooms vary in their condition. Overall standard is simple. Waterpressure in the shower is too low. More generous allocation of soap bars during longer stays would be welcome.
Geoffrey B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
great fun time had b all

location, friendly staff, price
8.3
Arkadiusz S. Solo travelers Poland, February 2, 2013
Boom! Boom! Shake my room!

-
5.7
So the room was nice and clean. I liked the fact that i could go out on the balcony and sit and relax for a bit. AC was working very good, as well as the TV and shower. Internet was not very good. But the noise....oh my, the extreme noise! Music was banging on until 6AM and after that the builders on the other side of the street began to work. Pure madness i tell you. I like sound because it makes me sleep better but this was little bit over the top.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't walk around late with your kids on Bangla Road.
Brett M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Cool Hotel with huge pool hall down below

Really friendly front desk women and good balcony overlooking the city.
8
I only stayed here for one night and I enjoyed my stay. There are no elevators since this is a older building but I stayed on the 2nd floor so the walk wasn't bad at all. There is a giant pool hall down below that can get a little noisy for some at night but I had no problem sleeping at all. The women at the front desk was really kind and friendly and I forgot my cellphone in my room after I checked out and when I came back to get my bags an hour later she had it wrapped up in a bag waiting for me.
Stefano D. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2013
Walking distance to the action

Good location
6
the pool centre downstairs is open untill dawn. as a consequence, my room was very noisy. so unless you are a late sleeper, this place is not recommended. no water boiler in room.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Lively Hotel

Central For Nightlife
8
Not a family hotel but I would stay again. Rooms clean and staff friendly. Ideal if you want to play pool all night!
Heejung S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2012
close to beach and good location

pool bar in the hotel club
4.3
the first floor is pool club. they run until late at night. Easy to hang out
Bastien H. Solo travelers France, March 16, 2014
très bon rapport qualité prix

chambre tout équipé, tables de billards dans l'hotel, proche du quartier chaud
9.3
Silko V. Solo travelers Germany, January 23, 2013
War zufrieden

Gute Lage
6.7
Insgesamt war ich zufrieden. Die Lage ist für Nachtleben ideal. Leider war WLAN nicht wie angegeben nutzbar und die Zimmer haben ihre besten Jahre auch hinter sich. Wer kurzfristig bucht und nicht viel Wert auf komfort legt, kann dort in idealer Lage einen günstigen Aufenthalt haben.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesChang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Chang Club Hotel Phuket - Pool Club - First FloorChang Club Hotel Phuket - Pool Club - First FloorChang Club Hotel Phuket - ReceptionChang Club Hotel Phuket - ReceptionChang Club Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChang Club Hotel Phuket - ExteriorChang Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorChang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesChang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomChang Club Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesChang Club Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01