Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chang Ziang Hotel

No 15, Lorong 15, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Television Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Reception Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Reception Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room
Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Jan R. Groups Philippines, May 21, 2015
Great value for your money

Price, location, cleanliness
9.3
Pleasant experience, staff was friendly, good location and definetly worth the money for your stay.
Poon-Chong C. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Value for money

good eatery, safe and value for money
5.3
My stay in Chang Ziang hotel has met my expectation. The hotel is relatively clean and central to many shops and restaurant.
Dale M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
ok

bed
6.7
good
Meivina V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Family oriented hotel

helpful staff, good location
6.7
me and my family stay here for 2 night. we book family room for 3 persons. the room is small, the bathroom also small. but its pretty clean, the staffs is helpful and quite nice. wont complain for the price we payed. its easy to find a place to eat around there for 24 hours! really convenience my parent actually prefer to stay here instead of the other hotel i booked on the next trip. might change the TV because its so old fashioned TV and no cable. PS: i have no choice but submit the #3 for the food because we payed for room only.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2015
easy to find location and very accommodating staff

Chang Ziang Hotel is very near to a bus stop and MRT station, so going around Singapore is easy. The hotel staff are accommodating and gives good advise. The rooms are small but clean and well-kept.
7
Methawee R. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Singapore

Ajunied MRT station
5.7
Good shower
Methawee R. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Singapore

noisy in the night
6
Foo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
can be accepted

clean, quiet, low price
6.7
It's clean but its room really small. It's bathroom can only consist 1 person only. For MRT station about 5 min duration, not suitable if keep on need walking.
Edmund J. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2015
Chang Ziang Hotel

Ok
5.3
Edmund J. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2015
Affordable. Very friendly staff

Affordable & good / clean rooms. Nice room size.
7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chang Ziang Hotel SingaporeChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - TelevisionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - BathroomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Chang Ziang Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04