Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chang Ziang Hotel

No 15, Lorong 15, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Television Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Reception Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Reception Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room
Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin Room Chang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Pathama K. Couples Sri Lanka, August 24, 2015
i think the staff should be professional for there

cleaness/hospitality
5.7
hotel location not really good as its like red street. i feel shy to go out with my girl friend night time as there many street girls for buying and most people looking at like a hell..
Report this review
Megan F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2015
Red District - But Still Fine

Friendly Staff, Great Price, Not Far from MRT.
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel just to sleep nicely, then this hotel is a great choice. Close to the MRT, a lot of chinese restaurants - with a great flavor - around. Even though people said this place is a red district, but the people here are not drunk and the atmosphere is just fine. It will not bother you. On the contrary, I feel safer because the street is still crowded even on 12 a.m.
Report this review
Li L. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Budgeted Hotel

cheap and can get alot food nearby the hotel
6.3
It's a budgeted hotel. Reasonable price with the outcome.
Report this review
Osada P. Couples Sri Lanka, July 31, 2015
Nice hotel in a busy street

Easy access, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I didn't have food from the hotel as there are plenty of food stalls around. If you're fond of travelling, this is the best place to stay as it has links to all the tourist destinations in SG. Also the staff is friendly enough to clean the room & accept us in a bright smile. Definitely worth to stay for a travelling people but the rooms are way too small for me
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Comfortable

Strategic Place
6.7
Report this review
Jodimer G. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
NIce

Affordable, clean, acccessible
8.7
It was easy to check in and out. Found in a quaint neighborhood where you can experience life as a local
Report this review
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Not worth the price

staff, cleanliness, hot water
4.7
I wasn't expecting much from a two-star place, but I still felt that the photos and location description were a little misleading. I found out later that Geylang is a red light district, and everything was pretty shabby. I think travelers could find something much better -at least in a better area- for the same price.
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2015
Good value for money

room, carpark, walking distance to all you need
9.3
Very pleasant - no complaints at all!
Report this review
Marlon M. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2015
Very nice hotel

Hotel is very clean, very near to MRT, and the staffs were very friendly
10
Report this review
Ronna D. Families with older children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Affordable

Near food stalls, friendly staff
6.3
Ok. I happened to lost something when i was searching under the bed, i saw a very dusty and few maps underneath it. Please ensure all corners and under the bed/fridge are dusted.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chang Ziang Hotel SingaporeChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - TelevisionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - BathroomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - ReceptionChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Bunk RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Twin RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Family Room - BathroomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomChang Ziang Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Chang Ziang Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08