Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Chia W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Quiet place

Clean, bright rooms
6.7
Lack of facilities for people to use. It would be good if there is a pool or somewhere for people to soak the sun in sunny Singapore.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Cosy little getaway from the city

Quiet atmosphere, helpful staff, value for money
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. My husband and I were looking for a quiet place far from the city and we decided to choose this. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue was that the breakfast wasn't that fantastic. Other than that, it was really value for money.
Lim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

nice place to see sunset and sunrise , good for relaxing and nature walk , convenient and easy to access to beach and nice foods ,
8.7
Enjoy , relaxing , refreshing and I love it . I will be back to here again .
Miguel D. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2015
good place to rest

quiet, accomodating staff and good place to rest
7
The place is good. The bed is small and does not reflect the amount I paid for the hotel. No wide selections of food. Staff are accommodating, room is clean, bathroom is big, comfortable to rest. Far from entertainment district. No avenues for fun, no events, nothing to do in the hotel. It is ok hotel but not a 4 star quality.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
Changi Cove

Close to a bus line to Changi Village and the Changi War Memorial Museum
7
No real night life in thr vicinity.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Very near airport and Singapore Expo

I have to taxi short distance to Singapore Expo daily for my meetings as no subway nearby as other hotels.
6
It was pleasant. I love fruits available at breakfast. The coffe maker in the room was convenient and delicious. Coffee capsules were replenished daily. Although I have to taxi short distance to Singapore Expo daily for my meetings as no subway nearby as other hotels, it was overall a pleasant stay.
Yi M. Couples China, May 10, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Clean, comfortable, peaceful
8.7
Good
Sun Y. Business travelers China, May 10, 2015
i s good
10
very beautiful
Jamie D. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
short transit stay

staff were exceptionally dedicated and friendly
7.7
Comfortable stay, confusing hotel layout compared to normal multi storey chains, but outstanding professional yet friendly staff made up for the difficulty in navigating the hotel layout. Positive can-do culture can be felt from gardeners thru security, counter and restaurant staff. Credit to the top management as this mix of bottom up/top down culture encourages initiative and innovative effort by the staff, and its effectiveness can be clearly seen by happy staff who excel at delivering inspiring experiences to the guests. Bravo
Soler J. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2015
Amazing

Beautiful hotel, very good staff, and I can't find my words to discribe how comfy, relaxing, and beautiful was the room !!
9.7
I just stayed for only a night but I do recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06