or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Joe W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
Nice place to chill

Quaint, quiet and relaxing
9.7
It was awesome
Jocelyn G. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Changi Cove Staycation

The comfort bed, spacious toilet and the egg chair
7.7
I really enjoyed the stay. There is a doodle wall, comfort bed and also nice spacious toilet. Of course it would be better if there could be a bathtub or something to enhance the stay
April M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
a place close to nature

I love the ambiance. I love their guest nespresso. I love the write, draw, doodle at the wall. I love the guest lounge. I love the food. I love the staff,all friendly and accomodating.
10
Very pleasant. I will definitely recommend this hotel.
Angie W. Couples China, December 15, 2014
Very good

the staff were friendly and helpful, the place looks really nice, and the rooms are very comfortable to stay in.
9.7
the service was great, staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is really clean, had some stuff planned out so i did not explore the hotel much. But overall, a great place to stay.
Ruveena R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Cosy hideout near Changi

guest lounge, nespresso machine in the room, loccitane toiletries
8
My stay was good. The staffs were polite & helpful. Buffet breakfast display & variety was pleasing.
Stefanie O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
good for retreat

room cleanliness, coffee machine in the room, quiet
8.3
very good for retreat
Wilhelm H. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Really bad service. Hotel has no soul.

Relaxing location
4.3
Staff was busy texting all the time. Management absent. Very young staff with no experience in hospitality. Frosted window tainting in my room. Felt like a prison cell.
Guo S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great Place

Peaceful, cleanliness, Price
9
I have always enjoyed my stay at Changi Cove. I have already stayed here for at least 15times! Great place to be at. Feels like home
Zhuo S. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Pleasant, quiet

Clean room, quiet and cozy environment
7.7
It's a great place for a short getaway from the usual noisy city which is almost everywhere in Singapore. The quiet & cozy environment makes me want to go back again.
Liang L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Short stay

Near nature, friendly staff and something different
6.3
A little far from Changi Village, other than that, the nature has compansate for the disant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01