Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
.

.
8
Adrian K. Couples Sri Lanka, September 21, 2014
Not bad

Doodle wall, food and drinks lounge, quietness
6
It was OK
Sawrah A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
In Transit

hanging chair, proximity to the airport, bedding
7
I stayed just one night. My room was nice and clean but due to the intense rain there was water under my door when I arrived. The space under the door must have been too big. The breakfast was just ok, I expected a bit better. The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was nice. The bathroom was nice as well. Good for a transit stop but slightly overpriced for what it was.
Jingyi N. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Tranquil hangout in the suburbs

King size bed, Loccitane toiletries, Nepresso machine
6
Changi Cove is quite new, and the rooms are spacious and well-designed. I love their Loccitane toiletries and Nepresso machine. However, the location is quite out of the way, so you need a car to get in. A great place to stay if you want a quiet, tranquil environment.
Martina L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
A Peaceful Haven away from Home

privacy, cosy, close to nature
8.3
Kevin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Excellent peaceful place to get away from it all

Peace and quiet, location, and the guest lounge
9.3
This hotel is truly a little gem hidden away at the eastern tip of the island. Its location may be a little out of the way, but that's precisely why it is particularly peaceful and quiet, and perfect when you want to get away from it all. Rooms are modern, comfortable and impeccably clean, staff are genuinely and sincerely helpful (not the fake smiles that are all too prevalent in the service industry nowadays). A truly special place; I will definitely be back again.
Sheralee A. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
good stopover hotel

1. the staff were friendly 2. the room was nicely decorated and comfortable 3. the area and gardens were lovely
8.7
We had a late check in and the staff were friendly, however we did have to find our on way to the room instead of being taken there. The gardens are lovely and green. The room was good, comfy beds and good aircon. The bathroom was also nice. Liked that there was a coffee machine in the room
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Healthy breakfast! nice bed!

breakfast and comfort bed
8.7
Very good! I love the breakfast.
Ngui M. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
#ChangiCove

Staff, Room & Guest Lounge
9
Awesome
Eng J. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
nice ambience. near to a good sea side location

cheap, comfortable , homely
7.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03