or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Ashley K. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Weekend Staycation

Affordable and Peaceful
6.3
Overall an enjoyable stay
Pauline W. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2015
A lovely escape

Greenery, tranquil & attention to details.
9
We had a lovely time...
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Clean, quiet

Clean, simple, quiet
7
Clean, small room but comfort. Have to walk a distance just will reach room. No view from room. Only suitable for rest, escape from city.
Yong Z. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Staycation Changi

peaceful, good services, nice building
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed. But if we are able to sit and relax at the rooftop will be best.
Thang Z. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Quiet

peaceful, lovely, simple
8
The design of the hotel is simple, but it was a peaceful stay given its location. On top of that, the rooms are lovely with its unique design
Hao W. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
good

food food food
4
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Very tired traveller

Complimentary soups & salad, very polite staff,quiet.
8.7
I was only there for 16 hours, but found it quite nice ,although there are no shops ,that I saw.the Hotel is fairly new,to me it is a place to go if you want a quiet time, because it's a long way to the city.It suited me as I just wanted a comfy bed & some food. To get to my room on the 4 th floor was an experience in itself, up the lift to the 2 nd floor ,across by foot to another wing to another lift to get to the 4 th,very disjointed.Basic in the room, but all that you wanted was there, except for a fridge.
Wei M. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Cozy Environment

Cozy, Clean & Quiet
8
Great hotel. - Clean, cozy and quiet environment. Good place to escape from the noisy and packed city. However, the location is quite far from the nearest Mrt station. It would be great if the hotel breakfast have more varieties as we were having the same breakfast for 3 consecutive days.
Wei M. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Cozy Environment

Cozy, Clean, Quiet
8
Great hotel. - Clean, cozy and quiet environment. Good place to escape from the noisy and packed city. However, the location is quite far from the nearest Mrt station. It would be great if the hotel breakfast have more varieties as we were having the same breakfast for 3 consecutive days.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
A creatively different experience

creative, unique and quiet
7.7
My stay was great! I love the rooms with walls you can doodle. I love the fact the compound is so spacious, there are many corners you can hang out. I love the lounge, its simply fantastic. I love the salad and soup dinner theme. It really was a lovely stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05