Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Eng J. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
nice ambience. near to a good sea side location

cheap, comfortable , homely
7.3
Great
Irene N. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 16, 2014
never stay again there to expensive for what you g
6
Not good
Jack K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
If you love peace and quiet

Peaceful, friendly staff and super clean and comdy
9
Front Desk was friendly, place is super peaceful and quiet. They even have a visitor's lounge for you to rest while using your laptop, reading newspaper. Best thing is all the coffee and tea are free!
Sze T. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Escape from City Life

Room, Service, Environment
9
I had a one nite staycation with my wife and son over the weekend at Changi Cove. A quiet and peaceful hotel with fantastic service right from the security guard to the cleaning staff. Only complains would the the air con in the room which is not cold enough.
Wesley L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Relaxing Staycation

lovely staff, clean, away from the city
8
It was great. Staff were friendly. It's a nice stay cation getaway from the city life. I would highly recommend it for stay cations.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
it was very cozy. away from the busy streets

the bed, the room, the ambience
9
It was superb. Despite being a bit out of reach via public, the place is good for ppl who are looking to run away from the busy life in singapore. The room ambience was perfect. And my dining at the coastal settlement which is 5 mins away from changi cove was perfect for a romantic night/dinner.
Ryan C. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
A short getaway from the urban city.

The breakfast was alright, the room was comfy and the hotel was located near the beach.
9
I really enjoyed my time there at changi cove. The ambience and the stay was fantastic. I needed something like this; so relaxing and it's away from the urban city. The place was indeed a whole new experience. It's relatively similar to a resort but with more class. Would definitely return, someday.
Marlene T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Clean, quiet, fuss free

Clean, comfy, quiet
8
It was good. Had a nespresso machine in room, together with. A erasable ink wall for doodles. Breakfast was simple, but was good. Could have do with sausages though!!
Sandra C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Away from the hubbub

Cleanliness, helpful staff, convenience
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Changi Cove. Easy taxi ride to wherever you wanted to go. Local eateries were good. Information for tourists could be improved. Overall, would recommend if you're happy to eat out each day/evening. Breakfasts were varied and good.
Chang L. Couples China, September 13, 2014
not that close to the airport

quite, new,not many people
8.3
room is a bit small,window in the room can't be opened, more like a conference center than a hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05