or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Neil F. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Very tired traveller

Complimentary soups & salad, very polite staff,quiet.
8.7
I was only there for 16 hours, but found it quite nice ,although there are no shops ,that I saw.the Hotel is fairly new,to me it is a place to go if you want a quiet time, because it's a long way to the city.It suited me as I just wanted a comfy bed & some food. To get to my room on the 4 th floor was an experience in itself, up the lift to the 2 nd floor ,across by foot to another wing to another lift to get to the 4 th,very disjointed.Basic in the room, but all that you wanted was there, except for a fridge.
Wei M. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Cozy Environment

Cozy, Clean & Quiet
8
Great hotel. - Clean, cozy and quiet environment. Good place to escape from the noisy and packed city. However, the location is quite far from the nearest Mrt station. It would be great if the hotel breakfast have more varieties as we were having the same breakfast for 3 consecutive days.
Wei M. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Cozy Environment

Cozy, Clean, Quiet
8
Great hotel. - Clean, cozy and quiet environment. Good place to escape from the noisy and packed city. However, the location is quite far from the nearest Mrt station. It would be great if the hotel breakfast have more varieties as we were having the same breakfast for 3 consecutive days.
Kiat W. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
No good for families with children

1. Good movie 2. L occitane toiletries 3. Free parking
5
Lady Staff at check in Very cold curt and distant and did not make us feel welcome at all. Kept reminding us room was for 2 pax (we had brought our kids along to play games and watch movies in the room and meant to send them home after taking them out for dinner since there's no proper dinner served at the hotel) and even called up our room at 1125pm disturbing our rest and peace just to confirm we had brought our kids home :( somehow it leaves a bad taste in the mouth and makes u feel lousy! The hotel won't even allow us to pay more for 2adults and 2kids in 1 room- said max is 3/room! there is no pool no gym and the so called "executive lounge with free snacks and coffee" didn't have much-just coffee n tea n some pre-packed 2-in-1-pack biscuits, that's all.nepresso machine in room didn't work and housekeeping took 45min and 2calls to show up, 10 min to figure out what was wrong and in the end had to change the machine. The "24 hour restaurant" was only open from 6-8pm, serving soup n green salad only; and there's no where in the hotel one can have lunch or a proper dinner. Hotel is inaccessible by public transport and for those who don't drive getting there will be a huge problem. Hotel is quiet and quaint. Room is clean neat and new and doodle wall fun but what a waste since kids are not welcome at this hotel. Unlikely we'd stay here again cause there's basically nothing to do for a staycation for my family and there are plenty of hotels in Sin one can pay less or the same ($178) where kids are welcomed and there are lots more for them to do eg a swimming pool. We have brought our family for many staycations in Sin and this is definitely the worst one.
Nurmalah Y. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Great ambience

Great nature
8.3
Awesome
Ying S. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Rejuvenate re-energize and relax

Fast check in and check out. Room is spacious and clean.
8.7
The stay was awesome. Room is spacious and the bed is very comfortable. No disturbance and close to nature. Perfect for relaxation and re-energize!
Annalyn O. Groups Philippines, February 20, 2015
a place away from the busyness of the city

facilities, ambiance, food
7.7
relaxing and peaceful staycation.
Shaik N. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
An Awesome Experience

Location, Privacy, Ambience
9
My stay was wonderful and the ambience was superb. Also the staff were friendly and the service is 5 star! I would recommend all coupples to stay there.
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Nil

Location, price, parking
6
good
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
.

.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05