Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 944 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Yin C. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
quite place and good location

water pressure strong, clean room and quite place
7.3
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Overpriced

Not Strongly Recommended
5.7
Not conveniently located. Due to isolation, you are compelled to eat overpriced food at the hotel. There is a small pub about a kilometer away. Many food choices about 3 km away. But that is a long walk. While the hotel grounds and surroundings are green and lush - and quiet - and have a resort-like atmosphere, there is, oddly, no swimming pool. A hotel charging located in resort area of Singapore, especially with the room rates of Changi Cove, should have one. Also, the hotel's design is odd, designed like a rabbit warren with a maze. The hotel seems designed primarily for conferences by local groups. Fortunately, there were not conference groups when I stayed there. Had nearly the entire large hotel to myself. I can imagine that it can be noisy if all the rooms (which includes a lot of activity rooms and spaces) were full of conference-goers. On a positive note, the place was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, but the linens were second-rate.
Suzanne M. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Great! Different Experience.

Helful Staff. Very Clean Room.
8
It was a pleasant stay at Changi Cove. All the staff are energetic and friendly. I was expecting a package from DHL, and the staff had been helping me to track it for days. The location is a little remote, but the price compensate for the location.
Navaporn C. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
decent stay

trees and surrounding and staff
6
fine but not easy to cind taxi .
Neil P. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
An overnighter

Cleanliness, helpful staff (very) openness of design
8.7
s I was only there for one night it is a little hard to rate it properly However, I have stayed in many hotels around the world having been in the Travel Industry for many years, and I would say as a new property, it rates very well.
Joanne S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Stay

Quiet, clean and staffs are friendly.
7.7
I like the quietness and cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel also provided complimentary breakfast to their guests. The variety of food served during breafast was great. Not too much yet still many choices for one. If only the hotel room have a fridge, and air-con in the room is not too dry, stay would have be perfect.
Angela L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Transit stay

Quiet and big room..
6
Ang C. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
like the enviroment

clean, quiet, convient
9.3
Robert M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
My Stay

Its location, breakfast spread and location to island getaways
10
It was certainly a pleasant stay.
Selvarani P. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Disappointed with staff

Quite, nature and cozy
5.7
We were there to attend an wedding dinner n wanted to try some other hotel for stay during this trip and we regretted staying there. Disappointed on staff whom simply assuming things and gave us a verbal warning for smoking in room. We did call n checked with them the night of stay n they did mention that the smoking area is only next to lobby. We decided not to walk far for a smoke so end up stayed in room n had a smoke in the morning during check out at the said area. The staff mention during the check out that there was a smoking smell in room according to the house keeping n gave us verbal warning. We did respect the hotel rules n did not smoke but end up accused by the staff. I was really angry when they say verbal warning. Very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A05