Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Location, the doodle wall and the staff
9.7
Wonderful. The staff were efficient and respectful. The hotel is less than three kilometers from the airport so it is very convenient especially if you are arrive late at night. The doodle wall is refreshing and fun!
Siew N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Nice cosy, basic hotel

The Lounge, the coffee machine, the complimentary salad and soup for dinner
8.7
The stay was pleasant. The location was great - quiet and surrounded by nature. The ambience in the hotel was cosy and comfortable. The 24 hour guests lounge was interesting and comfortable with free supply of biscuits, cookies and coffee. All in all, a place i will go back to - definitely value for money.
Baskaran A. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, atmosphere, value for money
7.7
Good stay
Arif S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
The Best Hotel in North Chang and Loyangi

New Hotel, Best Staff Performance, Peaceful Greenery Area
10
Excellent Stay. Changi Cove Hotel is a Brand New Hotel. It's located very near in North of Changi and very strategic for business travelers who have business in Loyang Area. Takes only 20 minutes Walk to Changi Seafood Village. Totally recommended this hotel to everyone.
Misha A. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Quiet and calm

New, clean and comfy
7
My stay was relaxing, love the hotel and staff was friendly.
Zuleini A. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
The best guest lounge and bed!

The bed, guest lounge, breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for a night just to get away from the busy town area in Singapore. I love the fact that it's a walking distance to changi village for food and the coastal settlement is just across the road! Its a quiet place and i love it. The bed is huge and SOO COMFORTABLE. We spent few hours in the night at the private guest lounge playing board games and there are free drinks and snacks. I LOVE IT HERE. WILL COME AGAIN FOR SHUA!
Siew Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Away from City

Clean, quiet place with very courteous & friendly staff
8
Good & a quiet place to stay if you wish to relax as it is located away from the city. You need the staff to hail for a cab to anywhere as you can hardly get one on your own around the vicinity.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
value for money stay

cozy, comfort and clean
7
overall everything was alright but encounter night shift lady working at the lobby is pretty impolite, not customers orientated and don't suit to be in hospitality.
Gwen T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Nice staycation for a short break

Cleanliness, quiet, greenery with nearby eateries.
9.3
My stay was enjoyable, a short break and getaway for me.
Mananya B. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
Nice staff, great accommodation but far from city.

Staff, room facilities especially nespresso machine
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Changi Cove, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08