Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1171 reviews

1036 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Fong Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Staycation

Complimentary breakfast
6
Peaceful but there was no sales rep to allow us to book their function room during public holidays and the front desk is helpless
Report this review
Peter O. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2016
Mosquitoes in the room

Staff, Location and Hotel design concept
7.3
I was greeted by the courteous staff at the door and reception. The room is nice and clean except a few mosquitoes flying around that disturbed my sleep. This trip was supposed to be a family retreat but ended up as a 'field camp'. Just hope that the hotel can do something to the Mosquitoes.
Report this review
Pieter S. Business travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2016
Very good service very good staff positive aditude

Service aditude and feel like home i am pleased there are still hotels like this i will recommend it to my friends and business friends
10
Very good
Report this review
Chiann C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Great stay

Clean, natural, staff friendly
9.3
Only a word.. Great!
Report this review
Igor O. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
Layout
5
Most inconvenient layout I ever experienced. Need a degree to locate your room. it's just cray!!
Report this review
Sharina I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2016
comfortable stay.....

environment, cleanliness.....
8.3
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
One night stay

Near the airport, comfortable plus a good breakfast.
8
Convenient for airport and Changi village.
Report this review
Sherman P. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
good

food location and service
10
great
Report this review
Zhenying T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2016
Cosy environment but room for improvement

Interior design especially egg chair, cosy bed, price
7
2nd time staying there. Stay was pleasant in general, did notice some improvements compared to my previous visit. Only downside was bathroom drainage was slow this time and a little disappointed when room doesn't have egg chair. Staff was helpful as usual but could work on having some personal touch with guest. Room was in located in another wing, taking a walk back to the room at night could be a little creepy (depend on how you see it). Well, overall a great place for getaway. :)
Report this review
Angela L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Little hideaway

Close to nature, Interesting Room concept and Good price
7.7
The hotel feels like a resort more than a hotel. We found a lizard in the 1st room we checked in and reported to the hotel. The hotel staff was nice to switch room for us and explained that it is difficult to keep bugs out of room due to all the trees around it. Toilet was moldy and needs upkeeping. Room comes with Nespresso machine and a swing. Toiletries are from Loccitane. Breakfast is good. Will be a good weekend staycation for Singaporean but not for tourist.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1036 reviews Next page
Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06