or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changi Cove

351 Cranwell Road, Changi, Singapore 509866 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Guest Room Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Bathroom Changi Cove Singapore - Executive Lounge Changi Cove Singapore - Entrance Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Lobby Changi Cove Singapore - Interior
Changi Cove Singapore - Meeting Room Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings Changi Cove Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Worth the stay

Cleanliness. Toiletries is good. Unique room design
8
It was short. As we left with couple of hours only before heading out. Overall rating is good new clean n I love the room. Except that there are no smoking rooms available in the entire building. That's a turn off. What about smokers? Have some thought on that.
Ananth K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2014
low price for a 4 star range

clean, spacious room and quiet
5.7
The hotel is out of nowhere, even cabbies doesnt know the existance of the hotel. It explains why the price is way cheaper compared to other hotels of its kind. However, not a bad choice.
Heather W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Quiet, but not close at all to public transport.

Quiet, nice front office staff, internet
6.3
Debbie W. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Very comfortable stay

Close location to airport, comfortable & quiet room
8
Arrived late, due to a late flight. Speedy checkin by a very pleasant, helpful receptionist. Room comfortable, clean & quiet. All staff, including security friendly & helpful. Only stayed over night as I was in transit. Would like to stay again & explore the area.
Phil J. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Helpful staff, quiet location, comfortable room
8.7
In transit from London to Sydney I was looking for somewhere quiet and Changi Cove filled the bill. The staff were extremely helpful. The bar was a bit light on and very expensive. I had mistakenly assumed there would be large shops in Changi village but not so. What was extremely good was the local food available in the surrounding village - very good and very inexpensive.
Gooi L. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
New modern with carpark

Carpark free
7.7
John M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent

new , beautiful, clean
9
Fanatstic, highly recommended, great beds, beautifully desighed, huge trees.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Convenient for the airport, comfortable

location, peace
8.3
I had a short stay of around 6 hours between flights at this hotel. It was very conveniently located near the airport, and in a relatively peaceful location. You can also easily reach the various coastal parks from this location for a walk if you are so inclined. Good value generally although I can't comment on breakfast. The only issue I had was finding a taxi driver who knew where to go. The hotel name isn't well known and the information desk in the airport didn't know it either. I didn't have the airport booking to hand when i jumped in the taxi unfortunately and he drove me to the wrong location. Just make sure you give them the street name and you'll be fine.
Darren S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Attentive staff, serene environment

Nice environment, cleanliness, service oriented
8
Excellent, serene environment for staycation away from city
Sathish T. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Awesome

Doddle wall Free foodBreakfast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changi Cove SingaporeChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - Guest RoomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - BathroomChangi Cove Singapore - Executive LoungeChangi Cove Singapore - EntranceChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - LobbyChangi Cove Singapore - InteriorChangi Cove Singapore - Meeting RoomChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - SurroundingsChangi Cove Singapore - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02