or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changmoi House Boutique Hotel

37 Changmoi Kao Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changmoi House
Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby Attraction Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Floor Plans Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Vicky Z. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2014
good lacation, Thai style

lacation, decoration,service
9
good and relax
Aoxue X. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
good service

breakfast nice
7.3
Chance K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2014
No warm showers and no security

Central location in Chiang Mai, nice bed, nice decorations.
4.3
Staff did not inform us that previous occupants of the room were still in the area and still had a key to our room. We returned from supper to find items in our room that were not ours. We should not have been given a room with a missing key. The tankless water heater was not operating correctly and showers were often cold.
Guangyu X. Couples China, August 15, 2014
dating

good for dating
8
good for dating about couples.
Peter C. Couples Canada, August 8, 2014
Ok room but no hotel service

big bed, terrace, location
5
While this hotel is quaint and our bed was big and comfortable, several things could be improved: - there was virtually no front desk staff. When we arrived and asked if there was a map of town and suggestions for breakfast the girl at the counter said that she had neither. Also while the front desk was supposed to be open until 8 PM each day it was closed when we came back by 6:30 PM - there were mosquitos everywhere - while it seemed like there was supposed to be a cafe in the hotel there never appeared to be anyone working there - bathroom was dingy We stayed two nights and then left for a nearby hotel that was less expensive and had far better service.
Jie R. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff. Close to the market.

There is a Laundry cleaner next door. Cheap and clean, They even iron them for you.
9.3
Wee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great Staff, Good location and Nice Bed

Reasonale prive, Simple Breakfast and Good Location
8
feel homely staying here. walking distance to centre wall and night market. I like the tom yam soup they made for me during breakfast. Good value of money.
Kirstie H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
great place

air con, lovely bed and super friendly staff
7.3
Great stay we loved it here. Beautiful bed and nice balcony. My only suggestion would be a bathroom revamp, but other than that nice place and location. Maybe a tad overpriced, but it is lovely.
Wayne R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Cose to street markets & sights, but quiet side st

Quiet, quaint, with character. Tasty breakfast, too.
8.7
Stay was great. No comfortable chairs in room, & no safe. But staff was good, helpful, & room was comfortable & quiet.
Lester S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
The place was quite handy to shopping and tours

Friendly service. Handy restaurant. Very close to shopping and several Thai Massage places close. We experienced Patara Elephant farm and tiger kingdom. A bladt
8.7
Very good stay. It was our first vist to Thailand. We plan on coming back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Nearby AttractionChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Floor PlansChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C01