or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changmoi House Boutique Hotel

37 Changmoi Kao Rd. A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Changmoi House
Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Playground Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Shops Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Shops Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Room Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Tha Pae Gate
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Au W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
good location, good service, clean room

good location, good service, clean room
2.7
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Very nice except the mosquitos....!!

Clean, nice Staff , free bike to use!!
9.3
Very beautiful place . The staff are nice too. They offer a free bike for guest to use . The staff let me use until 2pm even I already checked out . But the worst thing is .. Too many mosquito I couldn't sleep that night until 4 :( and the mosquito-killer didn't work . I nightmare to me.
Chairat U. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Nice and cosy place

Great location near all the actions.
8.7
Nice and cosy place to stay in the middle of Chiang Mai. Very close to Tha Pae Gate. Will stay again.
Rebecca K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
My pleasant stay!

The room rate was value for money. The staff was very helpful in assisting my enquiries.
8
Sun H. Families with older children South Korea, March 7, 2015
Smelly carpet and couches

Location, facilities
5
Because of Another's reviews. Kindly staff and cleaned room and then good location. But not kindly staff and smelly carpet and couches
Lin T. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2015
nice location

location, spacious, balcony
7
Frauke H. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
friendly and super cute

the interior is super cute with all these loansvely details, staff super frirndly and helpful slways with a big smile
8.7
loved it sooo much!! wanted to stay on more night but unfortunately they were already fully booked. great location, close to everything but then also in a little street so you cant here a lit noises in the night!! its my second time in chiang mai and love the city. so next time when I come back, I will definitely stay here again
Urairuk I. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2015
Good location

Location, design, price
9
The hotel located in convenience area, close to market and nightlife.
Chau T. Groups Vietnam, January 28, 2015
very nice place

nice food friendly staff good location
7.7
Anusit P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2015
Clean Room, Nice Location

Cleanliness, Decoration, Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang MaiChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - PlaygroundChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomChangmoi House Boutique Hotel Chiang Mai - Tha Pae Gate


AS-AGWEB-3A02