or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Changmoi House

37 Changmoi Kao Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Exterior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities
Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Garden Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior Changmoi House Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Lester S. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
The place was quite handy to shopping and tours

Friendly service. Handy restaurant. Very close to shopping and several Thai Massage places close. We experienced Patara Elephant farm and tiger kingdom. A bladt
8.7
Very good stay. It was our first vist to Thailand. We plan on coming back
Acharawaree J. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Nice quiet hotel in the middle of old downtown CM.

Close to everything, easy commute, nice and quiet
9.3
Very impress. Cute and nice hotel, love this place. A little hard to find a parking.
Melisa B. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Very convenient and comfortable

location, character of rooms, high speed internet
9
We stayed 3 nights at Changmoi House. Very convenient location, just outside the old city walls, close to the Night Bazaar and other attractions. The room was very nicely decorated and felt like it could be in a Thai home. Staff was attentive and the place was well-maintained.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
comfortable

Clean, quiet, affordable
8.7
This is a very nice boutique hotel near to the main tourist areas in Chiang Mai. The location is quiet and convenient once you get to know your way around. There are many restaurants nearby as well as coffee shops, including Starbucks, and a couple of 7-11's also. There's also a self-service laundromat around the corner. The staff do a good job of keeping the rooms clean, and they're attractively decorated. The air-conditioning works well, and the internet is fast and reliable. It's quite easy to get transportation from there as well. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Zhuolun L. Couples China, April 27, 2014
warm, comfortable

large bed
7
This type of room is quite small. We booked another type of room before, which is very spacious.
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great little hotel. Clean and nice, simple rooms.

It was really HOT in Chang Mai when we were there. The A/C in the room worked great. The room was clean and a nice size. The staff was genuine and very friendly.
8.3
We had a great time at Changmoi House. Everything went according to plan. The twin room was a little bit dark due as the windows were in a covered area but the room was clean and nice. The a/c worked fabulous on a really hot day.
Rhonda S. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great little hotel near the centre of Chaing Mai.

Very nice rooms with character, clean, great location
8.7
Our room at Changmoi House was very nice. The room was clean and very quaint. It had a nice small courtyard that added privacy as well as light from the nice large window. The a/c was very welcomed as it was very hot in Chaing Mai during our visit. The only problem was the number of mosquitos in the room. I think this was just due to the season. The hotel is close to the heart of the city and very easy to walk to most areas or take a tuk-tuk right outside the door. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ning C. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
Wonderful experience in Changmoi

beautiful decoration; friendly staff; convenient location
9.7
It is wonderful there. Room and garden are quit good. Free breakfast are delicious with many choices. It closes to the main old city and is convenient for us to walk. Staff are friendly. They offer us best travelling choice. Some of staff could not speak English. So we communicate with each other by google translator and body language. Their smiles impress me a lot. I will go there again if I were at Chiang Mai.
Tung M. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
Traditional Design Guesthouse

Wonderful wooden furniture, comfortable bed and with a lovely small garden.
7.7
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Changmoi House Chiang MaiChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Chiang Mai - GardenChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Chiang Mai - RestaurantChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ShopsChangmoi House Chiang Mai - ExteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesChangmoi House Chiang Mai - InteriorChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubChangmoi House Chiang Mai - EntranceChangmoi House Chiang Mai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02