or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chantaramas Resort & Spa

123 Moo 4, Baan Tai, Baan Kai Beach , Baan Kai / Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - President Villa Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe Jacuzzi Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe Jacuzzi Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe Jacuzzi Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe Jacuzzi Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Lobby Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Exterior Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Exterior Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck Restaurant
Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Sports and Activities Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck Restaurant Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Exterior Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck Restaurant Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming Pool Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room
Area: Baan Kai / Baan Tai Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (173)
Sort by:
Patrick H. Couples Canada, December 12, 2014
Lovely hotel. Beautiful room.

Size of room, pool, restaurant overlooking ocean
9.7
We loved it. Relaxing, cleanliness very appreciated.
Jessica B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Beautiful place to stay.

location,rooms & the pool.
10
we enjoyed our stay was a beautiful spot. Hired bikes & discovered the island.Rooms are immaculate, the staff so helpful & friendly.would stay here again no worries.
Richard Z. Couples South Africa, November 23, 2014
Amazing!

The staff, the location and the rooms
10
Fantastic place! Highly recommended!
Hen Z. Couples Israel, October 18, 2014
not have hot water

thr beach
6.3
The first night we had no hot water in the room. After we announced acceptance they sent the maintenance man, and was told nothing could be done only maximum that can help us tomorrow. Showered with warm water on our honeymoon and they gave us the worst we feel is not right that we complain about the water. We asked to speak to the manager and told us that he was not always. Only the day of departure is left to us, and even expressed willingness or intention to compensation. I would like to receive compensation for radon and Marble night money back.
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, October 4, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Location, Rooms, Comfort
9.7
very nice place. loved the open shower option. by the sea amazing view. amazing stuff. great location in the island. loved it
Adam P. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Top pick on the island!

Service, Rooms, private beach
9.7
Amazing stay. Nicest room on the whole trip! Service/reception took care of EVERYTHING. Thai cooking class with the 5star Chef was super fun. Very quiet resort, with easy access to Haad Ron by shuttle or cab.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Amazing. Staff and room was very very accommodatin

Cleanliness. Food and staff
10
Amazing. Would def. recommend to couples looking for a quiet beach stay while still being close to cities for night life and local activities
Vivek S. Couples India, June 13, 2014
Nice Resort a bit far from the party area :(

Helpful Staff-Good Food-Quiet Luxury
7.3
A nice clean luxury resort slightly away from the Full Moon Party area. I had thought that it would be walking distance to the full moon party beach area. However, it is about 15 min by car. However, transportation is easily available. We only eat vegetarian food and were a bit skeptical if we would be able to get edible food. However, the staff were more than eager to give us multiple vegetarian options. Rooms are nice and clean and big. However, I think the tariff was a bit high considering the overall experience.
Chris B. Couples South Africa, May 22, 2014
The photographer did a great job

Not too far from half moon party
5
Hotel is very very basic. Drinks service was perfunctionary at best. Breakfast was very backpacker.
Djan A. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2014
Nice relaxing resort.

The pool, bar and gardens
7.3
Good resort, great pool and pool bar. The pool bartender makes a fantastic cocktail. The staff here are super friendly and helpful. Was a quieter time of the year so their were many staff around to help with anything. Breakfast was pretty average although I think this was due to the quieter time of the year therefore it is probably hard for them to put on a huge spread. Restaurant was very very hot in the morning and lots of flies. If you are looking for a nice resort to hideaway for a few days then this place is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chantaramas Resort & Spa Koh PhanganChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Pool VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - President VillaChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe JacuzziChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe JacuzziChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe JacuzziChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Supreme Deluxe JacuzziChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - LobbyChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - ExteriorChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - ExteriorChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck RestaurantChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Sports and ActivitiesChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck RestaurantChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe RoomChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - ExteriorChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Moon Deck RestaurantChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe RoomChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Swimming PoolChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe RoomChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe RoomChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe RoomChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Recreational FacilitiesChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - ExteriorChantaramas Resort & Spa Koh Phangan - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08