or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charlie's Bungalows

39/2 Moo 2, Tha Thewawong, Koh Si Chang, Chonburi, Thailand 20120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest Room Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest Room Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Exterior Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Suite Room Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest Room Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Entrance Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalow Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalow Interior Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalow Interior Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - View Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Twin Bungalow Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Twin Bungalow Interior Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Bathroom Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Bathroom Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Scooters For Hire Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalows
Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Garden Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Villa Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Exterior Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Exterior
Area: Koh Si Chang Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Paulino M. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2015
One night in KoSichang

Location staff and bikes
8.7
Excellent. Will book here again.
Poon C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Charlie's Bungalows

comfort with good service
9.3
Lukas B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 16, 2015
A nice place

it was clean
8.3
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 10, 2015
Clean and warm resort

Clean, mini bar , nice staff
7.3
Every thing is fine there not surprise , Room is clean but the hot pot was terrible can't stop by itself may cause fire also rent motorbike is more expensive than other area
Louise H. Couples Sweden, January 31, 2015
2 nights at Charlies

Very nice staff, cleen room and good service!
9
Julie C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
nice place to stay if your in ko si chang

clean, comfortable, and stylish place to relax and visit the small island community l.
8
very nice
Sara T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Awesome

Staff attention to detail
9.7
Perfect
Andrea M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Clean and comfortable

very clean, comfortable bed and pillows, central to sights and good food.
8.7
We enjoyed our simple but clean and comfortable bungalow. Ko Si Chang still has a really nice, laid back village culture despite being close to the industry and pollution of Bangkok. It is a welcome contrast to the noise and grime of the city and has some nice sights and good food.
Nurain T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
A great getaway place!

The staff were friendly and the rooms were super duper comfy and clean!
9.3
It was located not far away frm the jetty itself, about 10minutes walk maximum. You can take the local tuk tuk if you want to also, but walking there gives you a great view of the island and the people itself! There were not a lot of people who had booked in (possibly because we came in right before the weekend), so it was good and quiet. The rooms were clean and spacious! Love the homey feeling that it gives. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Koh Si Chang :)
Claudia P. Families with young children Italy, November 23, 2014
You get what you pay for

Well located, clean, nice staff
6.3
We booked two bungalows for one night. The bungalows are modern and they surround a small garden. Did not see the reception upon arrival but we were immediately taken to the rooms. The aircon was functioning as well as the Thai tv...The bathroom was basic but clean. The beds were really hard to my taste, and the bar in front had karaoke until 10h30 on Saturday night. My husband was waken up by construction works at 7h on Sunday morning...So we were not very lucky! However, the staff was nice to keep our bag beyond check-out time and they even arranged for a tuk-tuk to take us around...so all in all a good service for what we paid!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charlie’s Bungalows ChonburiCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest RoomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest RoomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - ExteriorCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Suite RoomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Guest RoomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - EntranceCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double BungalowCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalow InteriorCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double Bungalow InteriorCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - View Charlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Twin BungalowCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Twin Bungalow InteriorCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - BathroomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - BathroomCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Scooters For HireCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Double BungalowsCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - GardenCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - VillaCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - ExteriorCharlie’s Bungalows Chonburi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05