Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charming 2 Hotel

31 Hang Ga Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Lift Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Executive Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 512 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Allison L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
Charming 2 rules

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Felt good as soon as we arrived to the hotel. The rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is unbelievably nice and helpful. Location is perfect amongst what the city center has to offer. Breakfast is great not just for the food but the warm atmosphere. This place rules.
Peter D. Families with older children New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Simply Charming

The Staff, The Location & facilities
10
This would have to be one of the best we have stayed in during our 4 months of Travelling through SE Asia The customer service is Outstanding Johnny and his team are so professional, courteous and helpful .We arrived to a very warm welcome after our hair raising taxi ride from the Airport! We used the staff to book all of our transport and even when we went to Ha Long bay for a few days they welcomed us to leave our bags and freshen up for our next Journey to Sapa they escorted us to the train station and a staff member even carried our bags into our overnight Sleeper so helpful! A lot of other hotels could learn so much from this team and that's just the magic - they work as a team Thanks.
Kyra W. Couples Canada, June 8, 2015
Amazing hotel!

The staff, the location, value for money.
10
This hotel is incredible!! I have never experienced anything like this in terms of hotel service. The staff were so accomodating in every way. A special thank you to Danny who helped us book many tours within Vietnam. You're amazing!
Noreen M. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
great value! friendly staff!!

excellent hotel staff, comfort, clean
9
we had an excellent stay at this hotel! would recommend it to anyone looking for something that is extremely value for money. the staff are all very friendly and helpful! would absolutely stay here again!
Bryan P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great hotel in old quarter

1. Staff 2. Staff 3. Staff
9.7
Carol S. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel near old quarter

clean, location, friendly staff
9
This hotel fit our needs nicely. It is well kept, although a few features could use an upgrade like bathrooms, has very helpful and friendly staff and is in a good location for access to the old quarter without the chaos and constant honking. It was good value for money. The breakfast was fine: choice of eggs, noodle soup etc.
Nim Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good value of money

Customer oriented: Allow early check-in for fitting our Sapa Trip schedule (arrived Hanoi from Sapa early in the morning). Staff: Friendly & helpful especially Kate.
9.7
Mark Q. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Couple transit through Hanoi

Room upgrade - room was great value for money; Friendly and attentive staff (especially Kate who looked after our needs in prep by email and again face to face; assisted with our ground transport.
9.3
All staff great - friendly and attentive. Great attention to detail as they organised ground transport and looked after our luggage while we were at Halong Bay and then had it in our room on our return. Useful dining and attractions advice.
Miho N. Couples Japan, April 6, 2015
Home away home

All staffs are friendly, informative and attentive
10
All staffs are amazing. Charming2 is the best hotel during our trip. I miss everyone who working at here.
Sonia B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2015
Charmed

service, location, cleanliness
10
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charming 2 Hotel HanoiCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - LiftCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - EntranceCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Charming 2 Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02