Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charming 2 Hotel

31 Hang Ga Street, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Lift Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Executive Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Interior Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Charming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 519 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Dale O. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Great position

Friendly Staff, Clean, Great Position
9
Very good only little down side was our air conditioning wasn't working as well as it could of.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff were fantastic, great English, very friendly , Johhny,Danny and Mary and the kitchen staff and porters all exceptional. Great job guys!
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
Charming Hotels Name is an Understatement

The hospitality of the staff, the location, and the delicious breakfasts were all incredible!
9.7
I stayed at Charming hotel for a total of 5 days and i have to say, I've never been in a hotel with staff half as friendly as they are. Every morning i was greeted by their warm smiles and friendly conversation. They were always happy to recommend places to go see in hanoi and restaurant to eat at. Overall, Charming 2 may be the best hotel I've ever stayed at and i will most definitely stay with them again when I'm back in VN!!
Report this review
Kellie C. Families with older children Canada, June 29, 2015
Great place to stay while in Hanoi

great room for the price, location, the people who work there are AMAZING!
10
Report this review
Lai P. Groups China, June 24, 2015
A comfortable and hospitable little hotel

Staff, room, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent. we booked 5 rooms and they up graded two of our rooms. Actually the rooms are not as tiny as in other hotels in Hoan Kiem area . Staff service is wonderfully good.
Report this review
Allison L. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
Charming 2 rules

Staff, location, breakfast
10
Felt good as soon as we arrived to the hotel. The rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is unbelievably nice and helpful. Location is perfect amongst what the city center has to offer. Breakfast is great not just for the food but the warm atmosphere. This place rules.
Report this review
Peter D. Families with older children New Zealand, June 16, 2015
Simply Charming

The Staff, The Location & facilities
10
This would have to be one of the best we have stayed in during our 4 months of Travelling through SE Asia The customer service is Outstanding Johnny and his team are so professional, courteous and helpful .We arrived to a very warm welcome after our hair raising taxi ride from the Airport! We used the staff to book all of our transport and even when we went to Ha Long bay for a few days they welcomed us to leave our bags and freshen up for our next Journey to Sapa they escorted us to the train station and a staff member even carried our bags into our overnight Sleeper so helpful! A lot of other hotels could learn so much from this team and that's just the magic - they work as a team Thanks.
Report this review
Kyra W. Couples Canada, June 8, 2015
Amazing hotel!

The staff, the location, value for money.
10
This hotel is incredible!! I have never experienced anything like this in terms of hotel service. The staff were so accomodating in every way. A special thank you to Danny who helped us book many tours within Vietnam. You're amazing!
Report this review
Noreen M. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
great value! friendly staff!!

excellent hotel staff, comfort, clean
9
we had an excellent stay at this hotel! would recommend it to anyone looking for something that is extremely value for money. the staff are all very friendly and helpful! would absolutely stay here again!
Report this review
Bryan P. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Great hotel in old quarter

1. Staff 2. Staff 3. Staff
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charming 2 Hotel HanoiCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - LiftCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - EntranceCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - LobbyCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - BathroomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExecutiveCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - InteriorCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomCharming 2 Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Charming 2 Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03