or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charming Castle Hotel

No.52, Sec. 1, Chang An E. Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Lobby Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Lobby Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Reception Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Reception Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Charming Castle Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Boon C. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2011
cosy and comfortable

good facilities, services.
7.3
A comfortable stay. Pricing is slightly expensive than other hotels which had similar location but still a worthy one. A suana room in restroom is a surprise and greatly appreciated. Breakfast is plain and not much of a selection is provided. A vast improvement would be greatly appreciated.
Wu K. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2010
Very wonderful hotel with message pool in the room

Message pools in cozy rooms
8.3
we, a company of 4 enjoyed the hotel very much. We're surprised to find a message pool in each of our 2 rooms. The attendent at the service counter served us with a good attitude. Although the hotel location is not very close to the Taipei Train Station, we still recommend the hotel to other tourists/visitors.
Claire F. Groups France, May 2, 2011
Hotel agreable et personnel charmant

Hotel propre, bien situé
8
hotel propre, grande salle de bain avec grande baignoire. personnel très serviable. petit déjeuner type chinois et continental. plein de restos supers sympas autours. metro à 10 minutes à pied. salon de massage super agréable au bas de l'hotel. hotel à 10 minutes du marché de l'informatique. chambre un peu rustique mais avec tout le confort.
Takahiro M. Groups Japan, June 8, 2014
ラブホテルです!

林森北路から、非常に近くで便利です。 近くの熱炒も、地元の人達が大勢で、非常に盛り上がってました。 活気があって良いです。
6.3
朝ごはんが、少し残念です。 それ以外は、ロケーション、価格、清潔さ、非常に良かったです。 連れ込み代金も、かかりませんでした。 …が、地元の人に聞くと、アゴダよりも、いつもは、安く、利用ができているとの情報を耳にしました。
Eri S. Groups Japan, October 15, 2013
スタッフが親切

朝食がその場で作っていたのでできたて。24時間コーヒーサービス。スタッフが親切。
9
毎日とても清潔に掃除がされていた。ジャグジー付のバスタブが広々としていてゆっくりくつろげた。 3日目にトイレが故障した。夜中だったが、すぐにスタッフが来て対処してくれた。
Satoko F. Groups Japan, December 28, 2010
ロケーションもよく感じのいいスタッフに大満足

お風呂がジャグジーで疲れた体にとっても感激しました。
10
食堂のスタッフもとても親切でいつも気配りをしてくれ、滞在中とても幸せな気分になりました。コーヒーやお茶は24時間利用することができるので、美味しいコーヒーを何度もいただきました。
Restaurant Tip: すぐそばに、海鮮レストランがあります。水槽に入っている魚やカニを選んで調理をしてもらえるお店です。ほとんどが100元で安心です。
Wing H. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
房間整潔 員工友善 房間設備完善

房間整潔 員工友善 房間設備完善
7.3
Fiona T. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2014
早餐選擇多,可是飯店離捷運站不近,要走15-20分鐘

1)附近餐廳很多,很晚回飯店都有好東西吃。 2)早餐選擇多。3)飯店對面就有便利店,很方便
6
Ip K. Groups Macau, December 31, 2010
只是平凡的飯店,清潔

交通方便
6
價錢都可以接受,交通尚算方便,服務員欠主動性,房內無上網,總括黎講都算是一間不錯的飯店,但係想享受設施的就不太合適了!
Nightlife Tip: 附近没有夜,連宵夜的店也没有
Kele Z. Groups China, July 27, 2014
没地儿住,可以考虑下

房间空间大小、房间舒适度、入住手续
7
台北最后一晚的住宿。我们是到了台湾以后才订的,所以捷运边的住宿都订不到了,最后找到这家还有空房。没想到这家店的交通不是特别方便,捷运、公车都没有直接到的,的士倒还可以,到台北车站起步价(70台北)就够了。这家店的门面看着还是挺不错的。房间走进,让我们感觉特高大上,房间很大,窗户是两层玻璃之间有窗台,还有那个卫生间也超大超大,卫生间内有个超大的浴缸(虽然我们都不会去使用)。他们家没有洗衣、烘衣服务。早餐好像在二楼还是B二楼,有点忘了,整个餐厅有点拥挤,食物不是特别丰富,但吃饱木有问题,对了,我在取水果的时候居然看到了一根头发,招呼边上的服务员,女服务员说可能是前面的食客掉的,而边上另一个煎蛋的工作人员居然说“捡起来丢掉就好了”,这让我感觉很不舒服(我们没有想太多,只是想告诉她们需要更加注意清洁卫生而已),总体感觉性价比一般般,主要交通位置不是特别方便。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charming Castle Hotel TaipeiCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - LobbyCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - LobbyCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - BathroomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCharming Castle Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02