Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charms Hotel

619 Jiujiang Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe King Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe Twin Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby
Charms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Reception Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1387 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1387)
Sort by:
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
Hotel is located in city center

Location Clean Very Comfortable
7.3
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Rehan O. Business travelers Pakistan, May 24, 2013
very bad location

none execpt the location
3.7
very bad will not stay at this hotel only location is good
Hamilton H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
great location, good for the price

great location, good for the price, clean room
7
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Hotel is located in city center

Location Clean Comfortable
7.3
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Long D. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Normal and reasonable place

location, cost, sight seeing
6.7
Ow Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Budget and Clean hotel

Budget, clean and with big room
7.3
Seongtae L. Couples South Korea, May 20, 2013
good price... but really small room

price, location, clean
6.3
I used promotion... so i can use this room really good price. by the way... really small room...
Lai Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
Decent rooms for a chinese hotel

location, location, location
6.3
For a chinese hotel, this is surprisingly decent. The building is a hotel with office floors at the top, so getting the elevator was a bit of a nightmare in the morning rush hour. And there was a weird smell in the building, like it hadn't been aired in awhile. It was especially bad in the elevators but thankfully I was on the 2nd floor so didn't have to hold my breath for too long. Rooms wise, it was large and the beds were comfy. The bathroom was huge too although very basic. Bring your own toiletries! The service was okay by chinese standards. The staff could speak some english and check-in was efficient. The location was the superb point about this hotel and I liked that I was just walking distance from People's Square, nanjing road and had a wide selection of food from the nearby streets.
Phillip K. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Just right for a short trip

location, location, location
6.7
Kin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location, room was old

Location, near subway
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charms Hotel ShanghaiCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe KingCharms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe TwinCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - BallroomCharms Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Charms Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01