Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charms Hotel

619 Jiujiang Road, People Square and South Bund Huangpu, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe King Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe Twin Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby
Charms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Reception Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
Area: People Square and South Bund Huangpu Number of Rooms: 337

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1463 reviews

925 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2013
Hotel is located in city center

Location Clean Comfortable
7
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Report this review
Hamilton H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
great location, good for the price

great location, good for the price, clean room
7
Report this review
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good location and value for money

The hotel is near the famous street, East NanjingRroad which is just a short distance away. We have many muslim restaurant near the hotel and have varieties of dishes.
7.7
Report this review
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Walking distance to East Nanjing Road

The hotel rates is resonanble since the hotel is very close to the famous road, the Bund and several shopping area.
8
Report this review
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
Hotel is located in city center

Location Clean Very Comfortable
7.3
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Report this review
Rehan O. Business travelers Pakistan, May 24, 2013
very bad location

none execpt the location
3.7
very bad will not stay at this hotel only location is good
Report this review
Hamilton H. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
great location, good for the price

great location, good for the price, clean room
7
Report this review
Kusuma V. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Hotel is located in city center

Location Clean Comfortable
7.3
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they
Report this review
Long D. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
Normal and reasonable place

location, cost, sight seeing
6.7
Report this review
Ow Y. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Budget and Clean hotel

Budget, clean and with big room
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 925 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charms Hotel ShanghaiCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe KingCharms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe TwinCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - BallroomCharms Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05