arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1517)

Business travelers (555)

Couples (326)

Solo travelers (370)

Families with young children (64)

Families with older children (87)

Groups (115)

Very good
7.0
based on 1517 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Facilities
5.6
Location
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Value for Money
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1

5.3 Benson T.
Singapore
August 19, 2015
Good Location
Other than the location, nothing is good
Location of the hotel is good. However the room condition was bad. We will given a room with funny smell. Request to change and was told that the hotel is fully booked. Staff attitude are bad.

6.7 Min K.
South Korea
August 17, 2015
Just Location was nice
Location Location Clean?
Location was really nice. But, my room hadn't any window so the room was gloomy. That's it. But compare with price it's really good choice!

5 Robin L.
China
August 20, 2015
good location but poor quality
location
only thing good is location rude staffs, bad room condition and cleanness

10 BIJOY P.
India
July 19, 2015
A good hotel @ great location and good price
Great location, great location, great location
I must have stayed Atleast 10 times this hotel, why? I feel this is the best choice I have had in 25 other hotels I stayed in Shanghai

5.7 Bony A.
New Zealand
July 12, 2015
Short Stay but lack of security in this hotel
Location, Mini-Mart opposite the hotel
Only stayed here for the one night but there were security issues with people going in and out of a second entry point with no one checking if they belonged to any of the rooms. The location of this hotel is exceptional in regards to getting to Walking Street or even to the Bund. The rooms were a bit old and small, strange smell in the bathroom and no room safe.

7.3 Jeremy B.
United States of America
July 11, 2015
Nice staff. I fell in love with the coffee shop
Location
Good

9 POOLAK S.
India
July 09, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS
THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME STAY

6 Chun Y.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
Cheap but unconfortable hotel
Cheap, cheap and cheap
It is just okay as I am just need a place for me to stay for a night. I was stay in a room which is on 2/F and there are others factilties on that floor, such as GYM room, Massage room. Single female is not recommended to stay in.... I keep my door locked until I checked out the hotel...

7.3 Lo C.
Taiwan
June 30, 2015
good
location

7 Jennifer S.
Indonesia
June 30, 2015
Great Location
Location, Location, Location
We have been staying in this hotel for a few times already because of the locations. All good