or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charms Hotel

619 Jiujiang Road, Huangpu - People Square & South Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin Bed Charms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe King Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe Twin Charms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No Window Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby
Charms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Charms Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Reception Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Interior Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Charms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Huangpu - People Square & South Bund Number of Rooms: 337
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Central to most business establishments

Close to underground rail, neat and tidy,good staff
9
I had a comfortable room But happened to be a smaller room than mainstream rooms.Otherwise it was good standard
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good facilities and reasonable price
7.7
Comfortable and satisfied
Kevin R. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Excellent position, good quality

Bed,convenient to train station,central to business
8.7
The extended stay was easily arranged,did have a quiet room with no window
Melvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
God location hotel

Good location, relatively clean, inexpensive
6
The morning breakfast provided has limited spread of food and not International buffet. Relatively decent and clean but reception was not very friendly and slow. Concierge was quite efficient though.
Suresh K. Business travelers India, December 2, 2014
Excellent

Best hotel and staff performance is excellent
9.3
Excellent hotel
Heng W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Value for money

Good location. I left something upon my checkoutand the staff were honest to inform me .
7.3
Plesant
Jessy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL
6
GOOD LOCATION, STAFF HELEPFUL
Larry P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Great location but relies on past reputation.

Location only
3.3
The service is so so, the rooms are in need of an update and needing many repairs. The only good thing is its location. In Australia it would be rated a 1 to 2 star motel.
Raymar A. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Charms - Location at its best at fair price

Location, price,
7
Generally pleasant except for some small cockroaches in the toilet and cramped queen room. I am not sure if I was given the right room for the price. My room has a small window that has no view except the windows of other rooms.
Jesus A. Couples Mexico, November 17, 2014
Old and Dusty rooms

Location, Price, Staff
3.7
The first night my wife and I found little cockroaches in our room first I saw 1 in the toilet, then I saw more walking in the walls and even the bed. TERRIBLE! we ask to change our room, and they did. But the carpet was dusty and even our "not smoking" room has cigarrete smell. The location is great very near to walking street of people square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charms Hotel ShanghaiCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Standard Hot Deal Queen BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room King BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Deluxe Room Twin BedCharms Hotel Shanghai - Family Room Charms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe KingCharms Hotel Shanghai - Business Deluxe TwinCharms Hotel Shanghai - Budget No WindowCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeCharms Hotel Shanghai - LobbyCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - InteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantCharms Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Fitness RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomCharms Hotel Shanghai - BallroomCharms Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorCharms Hotel Shanghai - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Charms Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02