Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel

260 Srichan Road, Naimuang District, Amphur Muang, Khon Kaen Shopping Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby
Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages
Area: Khon Kaen Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
855 reviews

382 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Dirk R. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Had a great stay during Thai New Years

Location, Price and service.
10
Had a great time during Thai New Year with my partner.
Report this review
Dirk R. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Great stay during Thai New Years.

Location, Price and service.
10
Had a great time during Thai New Year with my partner.
Report this review
Dirk R. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Great stay for Thai new years, had a great time.

Location, price and service.
10
Had a great time during Thai New Year with my partner.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
City hotel right in hustle of city location

location by entertainment and rest. very classy and good breakfast buffet
8.3
for 3 nights ok stay not quite but very good b'fast buffet and large pool too deep for kids tho.
Report this review
Worakan S. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
good location hotel

clean, comfort and restaurants
8
i had a good time in this hotel
Report this review
Jose Z. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff, good location

friendly staff, location, cleanlness
9
We spent only one night, we didn't have any problem, check-in, check-out quickly done.
Report this review
Rick B. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Disappointing

Friendly staff, Good food, Good location
7.7
I always stay at this hotel every time I visit Khon Kaen and usually book a deluxe room 6 months in advance. On this occasion I was given a sub standard room, although it was tidy and clean and they said they ony had 2 rooms left my reservation should have been honored.
Report this review
Valerie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Very handy for what we needed

The shower. The toilet flush. the breakfast.
7.3
My wife and I were on visit to see her brother who lives in Khon Kaen.When When we arrived we were given a room upgrade to a corner room which was very big.The shower was really powerful and the toilet flushed really well.We were at the hotel for two weeks but I would not stay for that long again. We had an evening flight and the hotel let us check out at 3pm which was very nice.The hotel suited our needs and was good value for money.
Report this review
Tatsushi F. Business travelers Japan, February 10, 2014
business trip

price, location, free wifi
4.3
I stayed at this hotel for business trip. The reason why I chose this hotel is the price, the location, and free wifi.
Report this review
M A. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Hotel is showing its age

Locaation, price
6
On recommendation I decided to stay at this hotel. This wasn't a bad thing but I think I would have been much more comfortable at another establishment in Khon Kaen. The hotel is beginning to show its age. Room was clean but furniture and equipment was showing signs of age. The facility is in need of a complete overhaul. Staff members were attentive but of three encountered upon check-in, only one had sufficient English language skills to assist with my booking.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 382 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon KaenCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - NightclubCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - NightclubCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - NightclubCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Fitness RoomCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and BeveragesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - RestaurantCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Sports and ActivitiesCharoen Thani Khon Kaen Hotel Khon Kaen - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05