or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Twin Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Floor Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy Single Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1191 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Zoya K. Business travelers Russia, September 14, 2013
the best choise to stay at HK side

central location, good breakfast, fast Internet
9.3
this hotel is very convenient if you are going to visit HK Convention and Exhibition Center. it will take you 10-15 min by walk to get there. The breakfast is quite sufficient and internet is fast. Room is a bit shabby, but still ok.
Yu C. Solo travelers Canada, September 13, 2013
good position

location, economy, clean
8
This hotel has good location it's near mtr, and also arround shopping mall. The check-in clerk is very polite and pleasant. It's a good travel experience and I'll choose this hotel again if I doing business in HongKong.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, September 10, 2013
Value for money

Clean and large room, conveniently located, nice city view
6
Wai Y. Couples China, September 7, 2013
overall are nice

nice staff nice location
7.3
we've booked a double bed but they have me 2 single beds, and too many mainland chinese are there yelling at each other, u can never understand why this happen
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2013
Good Place , Good Guy , Good Manner , easy go Shop

Good Place , Good Guy , Good Manner , easy go Shop
6.7
Good Place , Good Guy , Good Manner , easy go Shop
Weon S. Solo travelers South Korea, September 4, 2013
good location

location locationlocation
6
good location and kind staff room is little bit unclean and noisy
Yui H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
OK

so far so good ... no bad
4.3
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
a good but an old city hotel

shops are restaurants everywhere, there are two wet markets nearby and to see what locals sell.
5
Although the hotel is a bid old it has pub, restaurants, fitness centre. The front desk staff can communicate well in English which is a strong plus, nowadays the service industry in general are more cater for mainlanders more than visitors from overseas.
Rajeev M. Solo travelers India, August 26, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Airport connectivity, wi-fi and proximity to shops
8.3
The stay at the hotel was good. The staff were very responsive except for the time i spent waiting in queue at the reception.
Hui K. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
Just so so.

clean, not expensive
4.7
It's just so-so overall. The price is reasonable. But the room service is closed too early!! We just wanted to order some drinks at about 23:48, but their rule is that room service closed at 23:30. I knew we were late, but if they could provide it, we would feel better. And it's quite far from the subway, we walked for almost 10 minutes from the train's door to the exit of the station and walked for another 10 minutes from the exit of the station to the hotel. We were totally exhausted. Anyway, I don't think I will stay for a second time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EconomyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior TwinCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business FloorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy SingleCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo Restaurant - Noodle CounterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo RestaurantCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harrys Bar & LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gym (Corridor)Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01