or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Twin Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Floor Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy Single Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1207 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1207)
Sort by:
Hui K. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
Just so so.

clean, not expensive
4.7
It's just so-so overall. The price is reasonable. But the room service is closed too early!! We just wanted to order some drinks at about 23:48, but their rule is that room service closed at 23:30. I knew we were late, but if they could provide it, we would feel better. And it's quite far from the subway, we walked for almost 10 minutes from the train's door to the exit of the station and walked for another 10 minutes from the exit of the station to the hotel. We were totally exhausted. Anyway, I don't think I will stay for a second time.
Liang G. Business travelers China, August 25, 2013
City view and convenience

convenient, many places to eat, comfortable
7
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
good place to travel in HK, have Shopping Mall,

staff very nice, Have Wifi, comfort accommodation, good location for shopping
6
Comfortable and good location for shopping, there have many restaurant near hotel, nice staff
Cueneyt G. Solo travelers Germany, August 22, 2013
Pleasant stay!

Cleanliness, location, price
8.3
I had a pleasant stay in the hotel and can recommend it for budget conscious travellers who search for a clean hotel with a good location. Free breakfast and WIFI were nice extras!
Mey M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Clean, central city and near area shoping

clean, central location and good service
6.7
this hotel is comportable, central location and easy access to public transport
Charoonpan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2013
The hotel is convenient and ok, good for our trip.

good price, service and locatoin
6
The hotel is convenient and ok, good for our trip.
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Great hotel that I visit regularly

Staff attention, location and Bars
8.3
Terrific as usual. Value for money hotel that has a great sports bar to meet people in.
Aine N. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2013
central, convenient

central, ease of access to public transport, environment
8
convenient location, great basement bar and lots of shops in the nearby vicinity. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Doong K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
good

location service clean
8
Edward S. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly and convenience hotel

Free Wifi, centrally located and lots of restaurants around.
8.3
Highly recommended because of the location of the hotel. The location is centrally located in the heart of the city on the Hong Kong island. You can easily get to big shopping center in 5 minutes (eg. Sogo department stores or Times Square).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EconomyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior TwinCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business FloorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy SingleCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo Restaurant - Noodle CounterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo RestaurantCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harrys Bar & LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gym (Corridor)Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08