or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Twin Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Floor Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy Single Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Champs
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Great hotel that I visit regularly

Staff attention, location and Bars
8.3
Terrific as usual. Value for money hotel that has a great sports bar to meet people in.
Aine N. Couples Ireland, July 27, 2013
central, convenient

central, ease of access to public transport, environment
8
convenient location, great basement bar and lots of shops in the nearby vicinity. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Doong K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
good

location service clean
8
Edward S. Business travelers Canada, July 23, 2013
Very comfortable, friendly and convenience hotel

Free Wifi, centrally located and lots of restaurants around.
8.3
Highly recommended because of the location of the hotel. The location is centrally located in the heart of the city on the Hong Kong island. You can easily get to big shopping center in 5 minutes (eg. Sogo department stores or Times Square).
Hoi C. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
方便

方便,附近有美食,容易達市區
4
nope, everything is fine. But the worst thing is the air-conditioner is terrible and suck. Even though I called somebody helped me, but it still not function probably.
Sally G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
It's a value for money for a short good get-away!!

Cleanliness, comfortable and high speed Internet
8.7
It was great but I would really appreciate if there's a free mineral water for guests...
Yi L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

nice restaurant, bars and quick service
7
It was a pleasant stay as the staff were quick to respond to my requests such as getting an iron & ironing board and fixing the toilet bowl. Hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai and Causeway Bay MTR which is quite a hassle actually. However my room was relatively clean and comfortable and the restaurant serves up quite a meal as well so all in all a nice stay for me.
Real H. Couples Canada, July 15, 2013
Nice hotel but rooms need updating

Great sports bar in the basement with Western food
8
Good location - half way between Wanchai and Causeway Bay MRT stations
Chua S. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Convenient, Comfortable room and has a fitness center
8.3
I was in Hongkong for a short Business Trip. The location of the hotel is very convenient. It's about 10 mins walk to the MTR. Ideal location as it's close to many shops and Times Square. The staffs are polite and service is fast. They were very willing to assist with directions on my way out. I had a good overall experience.
Rui S. Business travelers China, July 11, 2013
very nice and clean hotel, with nice location

location, clean, nice
10
very nice, good ! i stayed at this hotel several times, and i have to say, this is a very nice one, and with the best loation i can get, also, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, if let me choose, for next time, i will also would like to stay with them !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EconomyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior TwinCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business FloorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy SingleCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo Restaurant - Noodle CounterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo RestaurantCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harrys Bar & LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gym (Corridor)Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04