Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1534 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Zoran O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and a well featured hotel
It has all the features you will need
Enjoyed my stay and would consider staying there again. Great value for money!
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Dirk Z. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Best location
Small rooms but very clean
This was our 3rd time at this hotel! The proximity to the metro and many shops make this hotel an ideal place to spend the night in Hong Kong! The staff is very friendly, but unfortunately her English is not very well!
Reviewed October 29, 2012

CHRISTINE S. from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very convenient for the price
Convenient location, good public transport access
Small, comfortable room. Clean bathroom. Hot shower. Even though the room faced the road, it was not noisy. A pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Peter H. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
good loxaton.nice room
very good location
The corridors got new carpets so the hotel was smelling.glue.the room is ok i'm not sure if the bed and the sheets were cleaned at all after the previous person
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Angus C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good hotel
good location
good hotel in good location. The rooms are getting a bit old and need refurbishing, but the bar and restaurant downstairs is really good. overall the customer service is very good and the hotel is handy for shopping and night life bars etc.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Phui C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good location and friendly service
Quick checkin and out and easy access to food etc
Friendly staff and checkin and checkout was a breeze. Hotel location is great. Rooms are reasonably clean but small.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Chun C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Wrong Room during ordering
Cyber Room
I booked the double bed room but when I checked in, they said I booked the double room but double bed room, they just gave me a twin bed room. OMG !!! At last, I needed to pay more money to upgrade my room and got back my double bed room with late check out !!!!!!! The upgraded room was a cyber room but as in 2/F, cool but traffic noise and no view !!!
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Robert B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Tired hotel but clean and well located
Well located and clean
The hotel has a good location near to the areas of wan chai and causeway bay though has probably seen better days in terms of furnishings.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Hilary T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
good location, room very small
staff helpful & courteous, great location for easy to access sightseeing,
all public transport within easy reach of hotel, staff friendly & helpful, rooms small & old fashioned furnishings. shower was only a tyrickle
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Jari K. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Aged hotel in ok location
The hotel has an excellent sports bar & restaurant down at the cellar
I chose the hotel simply because it said it was just 15 minutes walking distance from the HKTDC fair center. Well, that might be true if you're a champion walker in the middle of the night and know all shortcuts but reality is a bit different so I would not recommend walking to the fair, take a taxi. Other than that, the hotel is fairly close to shopping and night life.
Reviewed October 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: