or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Twin Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Floor Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy Single Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Champs
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (436)
Sort by:
Rahamat B. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
It's confortable and clean hotel in good location

Good location. Clean and well maintained
6
It was confortable but I was disappointed the big bed only double bed and not queen size.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Value for Money

Value, Comfort, Space
7.7
The room size is much bigger compared to other hotels that i have stayed in HK for similar price. Though you need to walk about 10 mins to the nearest MTR, it is close to shopping and food. Will stay here again.
Edmond L. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Smallest room in any hotel I stay for last 30 yr

location thats all
3.7
I was given the worse and properly the smallest room in the hotel contrary to what I saw on the websit when I made my booking. The hotel has taken advantage of me being single and offer me the smallest room and a single bed that place against the wall, the power point does not work. Renovation during the day and te corridor is narrow and have laundry bags place along the corridor not sure this is fire safety compliance. Shower box can hardly turn around and I hit on the rail on the wall everytime I make a turn. Not a hotel I will retunr for sure.
Daniel N. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Decent Hotel, Reasonable Price, Good Location

Good price and location are the top two, and the staff is helpful/friendly.
8.3
My stay was very comfortable and hassle free, exactly what I needed during a busy business trip.
Heath A. Business travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value
6.7
An older hotel but adequate for a couple of days.
Kevin C. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4.7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7.3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8.3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Barnes P. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
worth a few nights

food staff clean
8.7
good
Suk F. Business travelers China, September 7, 2014
Okay

Okay
5.7
Okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EconomyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior TwinCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business FloorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy SingleCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo Restaurant - Noodle CounterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo RestaurantCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harrys Bar & LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gym (Corridor)Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08