or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Twin Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Floor Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy Single Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature Studio Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenities Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (68)
Sort by:
Jade L. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Good location, near shopping & restaurants
6.7
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
comfortable, convenient

location, easy access to public transport(bus stop right in front of the hotel, walking distance to MRT station), walking distance to shopping area, easy to get local food near by.
8.3
Ying C. Groups Taiwan, December 22, 2013
staff are nice but wireless is not good

clean, near by city, cozy
7.7
Not bad. Service is good, front desk staff are nice. Room is clean and quiet.
Michelle J. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
this was my second stay

comfortable bed and acceptable wifi
7.3
staff was efficient and well mannered. the flush broke down and furtnitures were quite run down. overall ok.
Khee C. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2013
very pleasant first stay, and will return again :)

wifi inclusive, location and comfortable room
7.3
No serious issue. I had a very pleasant stay in fact.
Ho P. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Near to train station & shopping areas

Near to train station, food & shopping areas
6.7
Good location. Near to train station & shopping areas.
Ho P. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Near MTR, food & shopping

Near MTR, food & shopping
6.7
Good location. Near to train station & shopping areas.
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Tired hotel but clean and well located

Well located and clean
8.3
The hotel has a good location near to the areas of wan chai and causeway bay though has probably seen better days in terms of furnishings.
Chun S. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Wrong Room during ordering

Cyber Room
6
I booked the double bed room but when I checked in, they said I booked the double room but double bed room, they just gave me a twin bed room. OMG !!! At last, I needed to pay more money to upgrade my room and got back my double bed room with late check out !!!!!!! The upgraded room was a cyber room but as in 2/F, cool but traffic noise and no view !!!
John S. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great location

centraly located within walking distance to time square, wan chai, near mrt
7.7
the room was a bit small but comfortable. the bathroom was a little dirty and we had to ask for 2 towels instead of just one even though i booked the room for 2 adults. wifi was a little slow at times but overall worked great. the hotels location was excellent within walking distance to anything we needed. mrt was a 5 minute walk away, times square was about the same. the champs restaraunt/bar in the basement was great. they had good service, and the hamburgers were some of the best i've had in a long time. would certainly stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: CHAMPS restaraunt/bar in the basement has excellent hamburgers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EconomyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior TwinCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business FloorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Junior SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Suite BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Economy SingleCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - S Signature StudioCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Room amenitiesCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ChampsCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo Restaurant - Noodle CounterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gazebo RestaurantCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GazeboCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harrys Bar & LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The Gym (Corridor)Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - The GymCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08