Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Beachside Resort

Corner The Esplanade And Elkhorn Avenue , Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Laundry Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Buffet Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business Center Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 435 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Hein Z. Couples Myanmar, April 29, 2015
Good for money and great location

Location, enough parking space and friendly staff.
8.3
We stayed there for two nights. We have enjoyed our stay there especially the view from hotel and night life around hotel. Good for value. However, they use old furniture in the room I rent and the curtains are very dirty which make me really annoyed but they offer a competitive price when you compared to others beachside hotel. So, I still love it and recommend others to choose this hotel which is well located, great beach view, friendly staff and good for value.
Nicola H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
2 night stay

price, location, parking
8.7
very pleasant, easy in easy out with no disruptions
Elaine M. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Lucky best sea view

Outstanding View, very Friendly staff
8
Need to comeback for a week holiday.
Fahad K. Couples Pakistan, April 25, 2015
will come back again

ocean view ., spa, pool, steam room, close to all famous places.Parking free
8.3
Satisfied overall. but it would be great if rooms has king bed also sofa couches getting old. rest all fine. linen service not available every day. location perfect.
Ivan W. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Thumbs up

1) view from hotel 2) cleanliness & helpful staffs 3)convenient location
10
Beach view from hotel room attracts me the most where you can see the sun rise just from your window. The room is very spacious and most importantly clean. The staff there is very friendly and helpful too. Would be definitely be my choice if I'm going back to Gold Coast in future.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
To place

Position position posiyion
7.7
Great really enjoyed it I will be back
Richard I. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
A perfect 3 Day Brake

Location
10
Lyndell B. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2015
Location staff views

Good value for 2 nights
9.3
Ryan J. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
Value for money

They have 3 spas 2 which are heated, the hotel is across the road from the beach and they have free parking
9
Awesome we both really enjoyed staying there. Loved that we were so close to everything and the price was really cheap for what was included
Supitcha N. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2015
good price with great location

location, view form room
7.7
it is worth to pay a bit more to stay in ocean view apartment. we were happy with the room. it is quite old but it has everything you need except the air-condition so i am not sure to stay here in summer because our room get directly morning sun and it heated the room, luckily it is in autumn we just kept all windows open so it was not an issue. the ideal toilet that you can look out to busy street, beach and ocean, lol!!. its location is the best. there are plenty of restaurants, cafes, convenient stores, shopping malls around and only 10 mins driving to sea world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Aerial ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LaundryChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SaunaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BuffetChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business CenterChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SpaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - InteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BilliardChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Table TennisChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LobbyChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 NightChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 Night


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02