or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Beachside Resort

Corner The Esplanade And Elkhorn Avenue , Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Laundry Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Buffet Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business Center Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Weng F. Families with young children Portugal, February 28, 2015
good price, good room, good location, good pool..

price, location, room
8
perfect
Tao W. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2015
god hotels

location/ view/stuff
8.7
it is good to stay in beach view room for 4 days. very nice hotel.
Steve N. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Amazing location!

Location, Value, View!
9.3
My 6 days at the Beachside were worth every penny. The value is staggering when you consider the location...right on the beach and only a block and a bit from the main shopping area. Everyday I was amazed at my good fortune of booking this hotel.
Vicki S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Great location

the view. location.
10
Wonderful
Corinna K. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Requests only if booked on hotel website

location, secure parking, comfortable bed
6.7
The room was reasonably clean, but for a 4 star hotel I would expect it to be better, there was n empty water bottle in the wardrobe and hair on the bed, in sink and in the shower. The disappointing experience though was the fact that I had requested a room on one of the top floors for the view (after all I had paid the higher price for an ocean view room), as it was my birthday and I thought I'd spoil myself, and was put in a room on the 4th floor. Not much of a view. You can see part of the beach, but mainly you see the hotel next door. When asking if my request had been noted at all, I was told that I should have booked through the hotel website, not through another agency, for my request to be considered. Very disappointing customer service!
Ku H. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
perfect locations and love the pools

pool,location, convenience
9.3
Will be back to this hotel next time
Terry S. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
2 night stay

Location --Price---Value for money
8.7
We found it quite good for our 2 night stay while visiting MovieWorld & Seaworld
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Nice

Location , Sea view, Size of room
7
Good
Mukhlid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 17, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, location, location
10
The best thing in this resort is location, then the staff. Highly recommend ❤️❤️
Ahmed B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
Good for its price only when booked online

Location & Free Parking
4.7
The check in was really simple. Good customer service by the young Asian girl at the front desk. However on check out I left my vehicle in the car park and roamed around for 1 hour, when I came back I asked the old looking lady manager if she can open the gate so I can get my car. The manager said in a rude tone that I shouldn't of left my park in the carpark. I advised I was aware I couldn't leave it as you guys do leave luggage locked away. However she said to me that she assumed that I would of drive out of the car park, I said to her well you have assumed wrong. I just think as a manager she was very unprofessional and could of dealt with the situation much brighter. It was disgusting and appalling customer service from management. I would also like to point out that I stayed in the beach front rooms and that the curtain in the bathroom are absolutely shocking as you can clearly see through the windows when having a shower and sitting on the toilet seat. I did go down to check from the outside if the public could see my bathroom and unfortunately I saw the bottom level customer using there bathroom and again the level under using there bathroom. I decided to now use my bathroom with the lights off at night as it is more visible. The privacy is absolutely below 0% I believe the management should look thoroughly into the bathroom privacy and have clear transparent curtain changed. The baby cot that I paid an extra for was filthy and was very uncomfortable for my 10 month old boy. The bottom slats were made from timber and didn't sit flush. However the room is in good location. The lift is very slow and you could be waiting a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Aerial ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LaundryChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SaunaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BuffetChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business CenterChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SpaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - InteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BilliardChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Table TennisChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LobbyChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 NightChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 Night


AS-AGWEB-3B02