or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau Beachside Resort

Corner The Esplanade And Elkhorn Avenue , Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside Location Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Surroundings Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Laundry Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel Beachfront Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Buffet Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business Center Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - View Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Loo J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Poor counter service

Location.
6
Christine B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Hotel chateau

Right on the beach Close to shops all walking distance Access to good facilities
8.3
Nice. Bed not comfortable but other than that good. Curtains in bathroom could have been thicker as they seem seem through
Angie M. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 18, 2014
grear location w nice sea view

location, clean, big
9.3
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Pls stay other hotel

Free parking, Near beach
3.7
Pls stay other hotel. There is other hotel around this area at almost the same rate, and some better location. The windows are dirty. No room cleaning service at all. We were told the carpet was wet at check in as they had just cleaned the room.. But the entire 5 days stay, the carpet was sticky, very uneasy feeling! Just fan, no aircondition. Change of used towels to new cleaned towels at $3 each. Soaps not enough for our 5 days stay. Will not come back to stay if we're ever to come back for holiday again.
Rosheila S. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
love the location, near to everything.

excellent location
8
a great stay for my family..no regret foe choosing this hotel.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Location

Location
7
Arthur T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
best value !

great location; friendly staff and clean room
9
Really enjoyed my stay and will recommend this to anyone looking for great value for your money
Nalany B. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
An apartment with an excellent location

Location, Accessbility & FREE parking
8.3
My first time in Australia, and having chosen this apartment for my stay was a great choice. Excellent location, just a few metres away from the Surfers Paradise beach. View from room was amazing. Everyday woke up to a beautiful sunny morning. The apartment is just less than 5 mins walk away from the beach. And can also easily walk to all the shopping areas & eateries with ease. They provided free parking all throughout the stay. Heard from another friend she actually paid for parking at the hotel she stayed in just nearby our apartment. So this was definitely worth it. The rooms were neat & clean although it looked pretty old. I had planned to cook some food assuming that the room came with a stove in the kitchenette. But was a little disappointed when I first discovered there was no stove in my room (not sure of the other rooms). But eventually, it was still alright. Everything else (mainly location) more than made up for the small lack. I will definitely stay in Chateau Resort again if I go back to Gold Coast.
Shui C. Groups Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Great location

Great location, comfort and clean.
7.3
Great location, comfort and clean. Also, free carparking is provided. It is really value for money if free wifi can be provided.
Lau L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Beautiful beach view

Good location, beach view and jacuzzi bathtub.
8.3
Love beachside view. We stayed there for 5 nights. Changing of towels is chargeable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Aerial ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Beachside LocationChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LaundryChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Studio Ocean ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SaunaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BuffetChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Business CenterChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - SpaChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - InteriorChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Hotel BeachfrontChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ViewChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BilliardChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Table TennisChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - LobbyChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 NightChateau Beachside Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Beachfront 2 Night


AS-AGWEB-3C01