Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Bangkok

29 Soi Ruamrudee 1, Ploenchit Rd.Sukhumvit, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Area Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Gourmand Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama Lounge Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Restaurant
Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Great hotel in good location.

Big comfortable rooms with kitchen. Location and Value.
9
I always stay at this hotel when in Bangkok, which is often. Very large and comfortable rooms with kitchens and great bathrooms. very clean. The staff are great, all of them.The location is good, very close to SkyTrain on Sukhumvit and all the nightlife of Nana is about 8 minutes walk. Nice rooftop pool and a very good gym with a great personal trainer usually around to help you.Thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Nicholas F. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great value hotel in central location

Central location, friendly staff, excellent value
9.7
This hotel is our regular place to stay in Bangkok and never disappoints. The welcome is always friendly, the rooms are spotless and very comfortable and the prices cannot be beaten. The hotel is a five- minute walk from Ploenchit Skytrain which allows easy access to all the major shopping venues within a few stops. The hotel can also arrange taxis within a few minutes for a night out or transfer to the airport. The breakfast is good with a large buffet selection and decent coffee. Lots of nice cafes and restaurants within a short walk too.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel in strategic location

Quiet,Centrally located & easy access
8.3
Fast check in service and front desk staff were very helpful with lovely smile
Yishen Z. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good

Location price
8
Roos M. Families with young children Switzerland, June 13, 2014
good hotel

lovely staff, helpfull, good breakfast, big rooms
8
good hotel. will come again
Eion F. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2014
Dated hotel , nice staff but very lacking

Breakfast Ladies, Empty 12th floor pool, Large room
5
The room was poor, multiple things needed fixing the day we checked in (2 flickering lights, broken curtain, broken lamp, leaking sink) Hotel Tuk Tuk was being serviced for over 2 weeks. Air con just cooled the room when set all to MAX but was too noisy for my children to sleep, TV reception was poor and some channels did not come back for a day after a blackout. No hotel or surrounds info in the room, we continued our stay only because the staff were friendly.
Dan O. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
more cleaning needed

some helpful staff
4
no working desk for inexpensive room. a lot of ants were seen right by the sink. carpet in was not vacuumed. there are limited breakfast menu. on the first day after finishing, i was told more could be ordered. second day tried but still limited food.
Kian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
They have a very comfortable bed

Close to BTS and comfortable bed
7
The breakfast variety is not there. The tuk,tuk was not available during my stay and wrong breakfast hours wqs wrongly informed
Brian M. Couples Canada, June 8, 2014
Good location! Easy dining! Close to BTS!

1. Close to BTS, a moderate 8-mins walk; 2. Clean room, quiet environment; 3. Extremely FAST wifi service; 4. Nice dining places right opposite to hotel.
7.7
Quite a walk to and from Phloen Chit BTS station, especially if you are carrying your own luggage. Situation can differ if the hotel free tuk tuk service is back to business from annual maintenance. We were quite unlucky because during our stay, they were unavailable!! The bathroom is a bit aged and some hardware need to be replaced, for example, the shower head. Other than these minors, I would recommend them, and I gave them 7.8
Kim T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Great Price, Great Hotel

PRICE / LOCATION / ROOM CONDITION
9.7
Hotel provided great service, both staff and room conditions. Hotel is located in the center of Bangkok which is very easy to access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Bangkok BangkokChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby AreaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe GourmandChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama LoungeChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - PaparazziChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Chateau de Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05