or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Bangkok

29 Soi Ruamrudee 1, Ploenchit Rd.Sukhumvit, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Area Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Gourmand Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama Lounge Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Restaurant
Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Dan O. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
more cleaning needed

some helpful staff
4
no working desk for inexpensive room. a lot of ants were seen right by the sink. carpet in was not vacuumed. there are limited breakfast menu. on the first day after finishing, i was told more could be ordered. second day tried but still limited food.
Kian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
They have a very comfortable bed

Close to BTS and comfortable bed
7
The breakfast variety is not there. The tuk,tuk was not available during my stay and wrong breakfast hours wqs wrongly informed
Brian M. Couples Canada, June 8, 2014
Good location! Easy dining! Close to BTS!

1. Close to BTS, a moderate 8-mins walk; 2. Clean room, quiet environment; 3. Extremely FAST wifi service; 4. Nice dining places right opposite to hotel.
7.7
Quite a walk to and from Phloen Chit BTS station, especially if you are carrying your own luggage. Situation can differ if the hotel free tuk tuk service is back to business from annual maintenance. We were quite unlucky because during our stay, they were unavailable!! The bathroom is a bit aged and some hardware need to be replaced, for example, the shower head. Other than these minors, I would recommend them, and I gave them 7.8
Kim T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Great Price, Great Hotel

PRICE / LOCATION / ROOM CONDITION
9.7
Hotel provided great service, both staff and room conditions. Hotel is located in the center of Bangkok which is very easy to access.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good value and comfortable

Good value of money, centrally located, friendly staff
9.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
excellent stay again.

Location, close to BTS on Sukhumvit. Close enough to walk to entertainment areas of Nana etc.Friendly English speaking staff. Big comfortable clean room .
9.3
This was my 6 or 7th stay at this hotel. I think it is the ideal place to stay when in Bangkok, close to all your needs with an upmarket shopping/dining mall opposite and lots of restaurants close by.I will be returning soon.
Jidakarn A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Worth every baht I paid

Easy access location , big room , nice and clean
8
Compared to what i paid and what i got , it really worth the money.
Teck H. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
quiet surroundings, with very friendly staff

friendly staff, near to bts, restaurants along the road n a 7,11 nearby
6.7
it was pleasant except for the morning breakfast. spread was little, standard of food was disappointing. but the hotel staffs are very friendly.
Matthias K. Couples Germany, May 9, 2014
great location, great cozy apartement

size of apartement, location, friendly staff
9
Great location in the centre of Bangkok next to various embassies, shopping malls, restaurants and areas with various kind of night life. Enjoyed the hotel as it was clean with big apartments, pool and gym.
Sassanee P. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2014
Good to stay

Location / Staff / Restaurant
8.7
If you are looking for resonable price hotel in city center , I would recommended this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby AreaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe GourmandChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama LoungeChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - PaparazziChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Chateau de Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04