Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Bangkok

29 Soi Ruamrudee 1, Ploenchit Rd.Sukhumvit, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Area Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Gourmand Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama Lounge Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Restaurant
Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Chaiwat U. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Well priced, spacious clean hotel

Good sized, modern apartments, location
8.3
This is a well priced hotel with spacious rooms. The kitchen give you the flexibility to fix your own snacks or go out to eat. It is only a short walk to the BTS and many shops / restaurants. I would stay there again.
Shaopeng X. Business travelers China, November 6, 2013
This is the hotel worth revist for business purpos

clean, easy to find, near local food
9.7
it was pleasant stay, with meeting area at lobby. Stuffs were attentive.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Absolutely Perfect

Massive Room, Great big bath most comfortable bed
8.7
Not at all disappointed stayed here as a city break away. Immediately got an upgrade, the staff were extremely polite and professional. I know Bangkok very well and this was perfect for access all areas. If I could afford to have a serviced apartment here it would be just perfect. A little old but you know with the standard of service and decor it really did not matter. Book it
Wolfgang J. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Not as good as it used to be

Price, size of rooms and location
6.7
Not as good as it used to be. The service and the cleanliness of the rooms used to be much better. The food quality also has declined.
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
was a fantastic hotel

room service, facility and great staff
9.7
i was only in bangkok for 3 days and was extremely sick so i didn't leave my room much but i got to experience the hotel a lot and it was great one of my favorite hotels
Desmond B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
i had a beautiful time and the staff are very nice

being central close to everthing and the skytrain is at the top of the road
8.7
I stayed before so I was impressed the first time..the food was good the staff very helpful and it is in a good location..room nice and clean the hotel nice and affordable
Cecilia C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly staffs

Not too far from Skytrain, Good to have a kitchen and a walk in closet. Very helpful staffs
9.3
Kazi M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 16, 2013
Very good Hotel with necessary arrangement.

Cooperative staffs, Value for money, Good location.
8
I had a conference in Conrad so as to choose this Hotel. I found the Hotel very good in terms of location, cooperative staff, reasonable price and very close to conrad Hotel. I would recommend the people who will have conference in conrad but looking for reasonable cost hotel in surrounding area. best wishes to the Chateau de bangkok Hotel
Kazi M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 15, 2013
Very good hotel with reasonable budget.

Very good location, Staffs are cooperative, reasonble price.
8
I reached at the Hotel at midnight and found the Reception girl very cooperative and allocated my room very quickely. The Hotel is very close to Corad Hotel which is comfortable for the busienss traveller who are attending confernce the Conrad. The cost of hotel stay was reasonable. I would recommed people to select this hotel while go for any confernce in Conrad.
Bing H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel but limited internet connection

Bed, Location, Staff service
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Bangkok BangkokChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby AreaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe GourmandChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama LoungeChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - PaparazziChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Chateau de Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02