or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chateau de Bangkok

29 Soi Ruamrudee 1, Ploenchit Rd.Sukhumvit, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Area Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe Gourmand Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama Lounge Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence Spa Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi Restaurant
Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot Tub Chateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2013
Good location

Location / comfort / clean
8
Very good location just right behind the Conrad Hotel and 5 minutes walking distance to the Chidlom BTS station. Quite and clean and rooms are just renovated. Internet is very slow though....
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
My new favorite hotel in the Wireless area.

Staff, Room, Location
9.7
Shortly after my arrival, the attending staff was kind enough to upgrade my room to one with a small living/meeting area and jacuzzi bath. The staff remained pleasant and accommodating throughout my stay. The hotel is located within easy walking distance to the U.S. Embassy and is in a nice, quiet neighborhood one street off of the busy Wireless Road. The menu was varied with both Thai and international selections. The room service was timely. I usually stay in Center Point Wireless but this is my new hotel for visits to the U.S. Embassy and Bumrungrad International Hospital.
Neil E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Thailand no problem

The size of my 1 bed apartment, staff welcomed me like I was family, Great pool area
8.3
Not the first time I have stayed here but this was by far the largest room I had stayed in! It is good having all conveniences under one roof as I went in low season so I really didn't have to leave the hotel if the weather was bad, also high speed internet was available, staff, location and price are all advantages with this hotel, I will always return here for my travels.
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
hotel too far from BTS station

far,not famous in bangkok,clean environment
4.7
the hotel was clean,staff is friendly,they'r provide tok tok service from hotel to bts station only.Not 2 ways.So please consider if u go out whole day u feel tired and back by bts u still need to walk around 15 min just reach your hotel.If u ask taxi driver or tok tok bring u back to the hotel they may not sure the hotel location i think this hotel is not famous so you need to prepare the address of the hotel.the hotel outside no have any minimartket like 7elven,family mart.the room was clean,bathtub jaccuzi not very special and i think is not worth to stay here and hope they can provide tok tok by 2 ways from hotel or bts because is quite far and tired.
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2013
friendly and attentive staff

friendly and attentive staff.
7.7
the staff were very helpful and attentive. some of the staff are proficient in english, which is a plus point
Nam T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Bad service by the front desk staff, power outage

Big room, central location
4.3
Bad service and dishonest attitude of the front desk male staff, I booked a superior room but they tried to hustle me and gave me a smaller junior room,after they sheepishly change it to the bigger superior room, and there was a power outage the next day from 9AM till 3PM and it wasn't inform to me, bad experience all round, advise not to book this place as there are better hotels nearby with slightly higher rates but have better service for sure.
John O. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
nice looking hotel

loved the large room , spa bath and pool
7
David W. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable room and Close to Nightlife

Comfortable room and Close to Nightlife
6
Comfortable stay, easy access to the BTS and in the Nana area.
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
A great centrally located hotel

proximity to BTS, Walking distance to popular restaurants and good big clean rooms.
8.3
Our stay was only overnight however we found the hotel service desk exceptional and the location was ideal for getting a feel for the big city. The room was clean and big and the breakfast was also quiet tasty and cooked fresh.
Robert S. Groups Australia, August 30, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

clean room, large room and centrally located
9.7
Length of stay: We stay here on Aug 29th – 31st. Size of room and cleanness: The room is big and very clean. Breakfast: Breakfast was little bit above standard. Facilities: standard facilities and well maintenance. Strength (selling point): This hotel easy access to public transportation (sky train, BTS / Phloen Chit station) and move around city. Surrounded with local restaurants and closed to the mall (central chidlom) just one station way by sky train (BTS, Chidlom station). Closed to night life entertainment which called Na Na area just one station away by BTS also (BTS, Na Na station). Weakness: Need to upgrade shower. Travel tip: Take BTS to move around the city to avoid heavy traffic in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chateau de Bangkok BangkokChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - StudioChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - One BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Two BedroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby AreaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe GourmandChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Panorama LoungeChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - PaparazziChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Jouvence SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Function RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Food at Paparazzi RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Hot TubChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - SpaChateau de Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Chateau de Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04